Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Bounty Bash (27.10.22 - 01.11.22)

      by Six, Wed Oct 26, 2022 12:52 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5919 Views
    2. Can’t log in

      by Ammolite, Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      5068 Views
    3. Maintenance end

      by Six, Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:03 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5503 Views
    4. .

      by Frank club, Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4730 Views
    5. Samhain 2022 (10/20 - 11/7)

      by Six, Wed Oct 19, 2022 1:46 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      7356 Views
    6. .

      by Frank club, Mon Oct 17, 2022 2:30 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4477 Views
    7. Missing purchases

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 2:15 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5457 Views
    8. Maintenance and Dupe Glitch fix

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5375 Views
    9. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5427 Views
    10. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5595 Views
    11. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5414 Views
    12. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5911 Views
    13. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6016 Views
    14. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6265 Views
    15. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6468 Views
    16. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5591 Views
    17. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6192 Views
    18. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5034 Views
    19. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5886 Views
    20. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      4948 Views
    21. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5167 Views
    22. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4528 Views
    23. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5549 Views
    24. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      6249 Views
    25. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4661 Views

Go to advanced search