Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 18067 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      18067 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 9721 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      9721 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Guide to Cooking Bosses

      0 Replies 3590 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:57 am

      0 Replies
      3590 Views
    2. Cooking Basics Guide - Leveling Guide, Bosses, Fashion, Vendors, and more!

      0 Replies 3519 Views

      by Bitey, Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:52 pm

      0 Replies
      3519 Views
    3. Mastery

      4 Replies 364 Views

      by Proficiency, Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:08 pm

      4 Replies
      364 Views
    4. Cooking Boss Recipes

      2 Replies 651 Views

      by 1insane1, Thu May 02, 2019 12:07 pm

      2 Replies
      651 Views
    5. Power level with cooking ingredients

      4 Replies 1223 Views

      by xTRITONx, Tue Jan 15, 2019 4:19 am

      4 Replies
      1223 Views
    6. Hitting a wall in Mastery...

      8 Replies 1508 Views

      by voltagebinary, Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:48 pm

      8 Replies
      1508 Views
    7. Cooking books question

      3 Replies 622 Views

      by Novex, Sun May 12, 2019 2:48 am

      3 Replies
      622 Views
    8. 190 Cooking Rare recipes- Filet Mignon

      2 Replies 475 Views

      by Seasalty123, Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:18 pm

      2 Replies
      475 Views
    9. Fishing relics some places better than others?

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by ImMinecraftMike, Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:16 pm

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    10. So I made it to 170 cooking, what’s next?

      1 Replies 520 Views

      by ImMinecraftMike, Mon May 27, 2019 6:04 am

      1 Replies
      520 Views
    11. Need help in Cooking

      7 Replies 1205 Views

      by Tweety, Wed Nov 08, 2017 9:57 pm

      7 Replies
      1205 Views
    12. Fishing Lvl 160-170

      5 Replies 1238 Views

      by Jasm1ne, Fri May 25, 2018 2:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1238 Views
    13. Fishing Question

      3 Replies 780 Views

      by Novex, Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:27 pm

      3 Replies
      780 Views
    14. Fishing spots after 110?

      2 Replies 434 Views

      by ImMinecraftMike, Fri May 03, 2019 9:21 pm

      2 Replies
      434 Views
    15. Prized Pike

      3 Replies 789 Views

      by TerraCotta, Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:10 am

      3 Replies
      789 Views
    16. Anyone found the mob that drops this yet?

      4 Replies 1407 Views

      by Lucasdasniper, Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:28 am

      4 Replies
      1407 Views
    17. Farming Marks of Dagda (Cooking Tokens) Guide

      11 Replies 2851 Views

      by Joewin, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:37 am

      11 Replies
      2851 Views
    18. Best spot for archaic items?

      4 Replies 974 Views

      by Datura, Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:06 pm

      4 Replies
      974 Views
    19. Problem with fishing level bar

      1 Replies 593 Views

      by Tomolandry, Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:34 pm

      1 Replies
      593 Views
    20. Thoughts on this

      4 Replies 971 Views

      by Exe-belenus, Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:50 pm

      4 Replies
      971 Views
    21. Furyion's Guide to Merching

      6 Replies 2261 Views

      by Furyion, Tue May 22, 2018 8:18 pm

      6 Replies
      2261 Views
    22. Best Spot to Farm Crumbling Items

      12 Replies 2686 Views

      by prodigy03, Mon Aug 13, 2018 4:58 pm

      12 Replies
      2686 Views
    23. Tarnished relics

      0 Replies 513 Views

      by Sniper2k, Mon Dec 03, 2018 6:15 pm

      0 Replies
      513 Views
    24. The pesky golden nodens

      2 Replies 626 Views

      by Tgrizle, Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:51 am

      2 Replies
      626 Views
    25. Cooking mastery - what am I missing

      12 Replies 1798 Views

      by Jake, Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:55 am

      12 Replies
      1798 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests