Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 7022 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      7022 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 6026 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      6026 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      43 Replies 4756 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      43 Replies
      4756 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5498 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5498 Views
    3. Hi there

      1 Replies 163 Views

      by hpsofficial, Fri Jul 05, 2019 8:57 am

      1 Replies
      163 Views
    4. Draken introduces himself

      4 Replies 356 Views

      by Draken_35J, Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:53 am

      4 Replies
      356 Views
    5. New player

      9 Replies 584 Views

      by Radar67, Sat May 25, 2019 4:43 pm

      9 Replies
      584 Views
    6. Introducing

      2 Replies 163 Views

      by Pupp3t33r, Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:08 am

      2 Replies
      163 Views
    7. Introduction

      4 Replies 400 Views

      by JohnHersh6, Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:24 pm

      4 Replies
      400 Views
    8. Hello, glad to be in the community

      15 Replies 1129 Views

      by Stuki, Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:39 pm

      15 Replies
      1129 Views
    9. I forgot my username and password

      1 Replies 171 Views

      by Pards69, Thu May 23, 2019 7:20 am

      1 Replies
      171 Views
    10. Looking (again) at Celtic Heroes

      5 Replies 371 Views

      by TopSecret, Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      371 Views
    11. New player here

      8 Replies 356 Views

      by ASmatiiK, Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:18 pm

      8 Replies
      356 Views
    12. Aiden Colm

      5 Replies 441 Views

      by Aiden Colm, Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:24 am

      5 Replies
      441 Views
    13. Just started playing

      7 Replies 452 Views

      by Rowun, Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:05 am

      7 Replies
      452 Views
    14. Starting Game Today

      12 Replies 888 Views

      by Froste, Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      888 Views
    15. Hi, just started today(Belenus)

      5 Replies 318 Views

      by Morbazan, Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:47 pm

      5 Replies
      318 Views
    16. hello

      4 Replies 311 Views

      by OctaviaNorth, Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:26 pm

      4 Replies
      311 Views
    17. I'm new here, and I need help.

      2 Replies 222 Views

      by MohanTheGreat, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      222 Views
    18. HELLO, TARANIS

      3 Replies 282 Views

      by leeminghweofficial, Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:32 am

      3 Replies
      282 Views
    19. New to Forums/Epona

      4 Replies 298 Views

      by Nueve, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:11 am

      4 Replies
      298 Views
    20. First post on forums

      6 Replies 454 Views

      by Ommrout, Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:08 pm

      6 Replies
      454 Views
    21. New Player Here

      15 Replies 1082 Views

      by PrinceLelouch, Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:36 am

      15 Replies
      1082 Views
    22. New to forums!

      11 Replies 791 Views

      by Runa Shadowbane, Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:20 pm

      11 Replies
      791 Views
    23. Hii Everyone

      23 Replies 1038 Views

      by conqueror, Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:56 pm

      23 Replies
      1038 Views
    24. Can’t sigh into my character 123 Rouge please help

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by GreatMelodias, Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:14 am

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    25. New player need help bla bla

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by Majeta, Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      257 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests