Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

BLACK FRIDAY SALE & SPECIAL EVENTS!

#1
Greetings Heroes!

We are excited to announce the annual Double Platinum Black Friday Sale this weekend!

The details are as follows:
Start: Friday, November 26th, 2021 at 12:00 PM BKK | 5:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM ET | 9:00 PM PT
End: Tuesday, November 30th, 2021 at 12:00 PM BKK | 5:00 AM GMT | 12:00 AM ET | 9:00 PM PT

Earn Double Platinum on all in-game currency purchases during the event period:
Image

Double Platinum is only earned through the Premium Shop and does not include free Platinum offers from Fyber & IronSource.

Earn DOUBLE EXP on all combat, cooking, and fishing!
200% experience is only earned from combat, cooking, and fishing. It does not include experience from quests.

Cooking & Fishing Success Rate Up!
The critical success rates for cooking and fishing activities are increased to 150%!

3X Free Platinum from Fyber & IronSource
The rewards for completing offers from Fyber & IronSource have been increased by 3x. Subject to availability.

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lion9 and 0 guests