Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Introduce yourselves, Belenus players!

So I'll start off...
I started playing CH back in september 2011, but usually did not play during the summer. I found celtic heroes because I used to play other MMORPG online and was looking through the app store and was like , "Why not...". Uprising was the clan then. Uprising, then marcus got banned and pt quit, so Uprising became Risen...which merged into VIIP... which went into LL... which became Ronin :lol:
Elementals is the top clan with Ronin as second; there is competition, but that keeps things interesting and exciting

I'm from PA, take martial arts such as Judo and Tae known do, and I'm an eagle scout. I like to play (American) football, volleyball, and airsoft/paintball...

Celtic heroes is interesting because the people make the game...from Crim and Lep's arguments (Which can be hilarious :lol: ), to whatever Daisy is, to all the pronoobs (pala :D :lol: ).

Currently, I am a 180 warrior with too many alts :lol:

Belenus is definitely the best server and I'm really glad I can be a part of it :)

Hope to see you in Belenus!
Last edited by ExTony on Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Introduce yourselves, Belenus players!