Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Winners for Costume Contest Announced!

      19 Replies 1112 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:53 pm in Competitions/Giveaways

      19 Replies
      1112 Views
    2. Virtual Realms is growing

      0 Replies 3471 Views

      by Schwing, Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3471 Views
    3. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 22786 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      22786 Views
    4. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 12225 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      12225 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Buying

      0 Replies 579 Views

      by Nyane, Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:40 pm

      0 Replies
      579 Views
    2. reaper ring for sell

      0 Replies 701 Views

      by Lobo38, Mon Jan 22, 2018 4:45 am

      0 Replies
      701 Views
    3. What up Morrigan?

      5 Replies 1490 Views

      by DooDooBrn, Thu Dec 14, 2017 11:13 pm

      5 Replies
      1490 Views
    4. The True

      13 Replies 2988 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:37 am

      13 Replies
      2988 Views
    5. Northern peninsula.

      2 Replies 817 Views

      by Cata, Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:15 am

      2 Replies
      817 Views
    6. Dragon eggs

      0 Replies 789 Views

      by Argos11, Sat Nov 25, 2017 1:37 am

      0 Replies
      789 Views
    7. Royal Riftskulls For Sale

      0 Replies 676 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sun Nov 19, 2017 5:31 am

      0 Replies
      676 Views
    8. What Is This I Hear..

      4 Replies 1287 Views

      by GodOZilla, Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:18 pm

      4 Replies
      1287 Views
    9. I'm back

      2 Replies 1109 Views

      by Jonsa, Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:20 am

      2 Replies
      1109 Views
    10. Celtic Heroes - Clan Havoc

      53 Replies 10014 Views

      by wafflesvpancakes, Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:26 pm

      53 Replies
      10014 Views
    11. Transfer from lir to here

      0 Replies 842 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:23 pm

      0 Replies
      842 Views
    12. Looking for a transfer

      0 Replies 855 Views

      by Hadoken153, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:02 pm

      0 Replies
      855 Views
    13. Starting an alt

      7 Replies 1687 Views

      by spacemod, Sun Aug 27, 2017 10:39 pm

      7 Replies
      1687 Views
    14. Auction House. Stop over pricing every item please.

      6 Replies 1727 Views

      by Kgrkid, Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:10 am

      6 Replies
      1727 Views
    15. Buying fiery quiver of beast

      0 Replies 660 Views

      by Nugget, Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:09 pm

      0 Replies
      660 Views
    16. I was NOT bought or given away

      6 Replies 1690 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:20 am

      6 Replies
      1690 Views
    17. Need help with pricing

      1 Replies 792 Views

      by Anthony2023, Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:20 am

      1 Replies
      792 Views
    18. List of sales (quarts lvl 60)

      1 Replies 743 Views

      by Nugget, Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:11 pm

      1 Replies
      743 Views
    19. need riposte. nobody is selling it

      1 Replies 1097 Views

      by RareTrader, Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:59 pm

      1 Replies
      1097 Views
    20. Hi ._. Coming back

      4 Replies 1320 Views

      by LastFriends, Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:25 am

      4 Replies
      1320 Views
    21. new update coming out soon (hopefully)

      4 Replies 1256 Views

      by Gandorf Biggums, Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:06 am

      4 Replies
      1256 Views
    22. Transfer

      1 Replies 709 Views

      by Bradbv00, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:58 pm

      1 Replies
      709 Views
    23. Buying

      0 Replies 618 Views

      by Itachi1917, Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      618 Views
    24. No Griefing Proposal - one Havoc's perspective

      1 Replies 1348 Views

      by Aeslyn, Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:16 am

      1 Replies
      1348 Views
    25. Sigh, no peace in Morrigan

      41 Replies 7571 Views

      by Aileron, Mon May 29, 2017 9:10 pm

      41 Replies
      7571 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests