Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Can’t log in

      by Ammolite, Sun Oct 23, 2022 7:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4986 Views
    2. Maintenance end

      by Six, Thu Oct 20, 2022 9:03 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5403 Views
    3. .

      by Frank club, Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:46 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4663 Views
    4. Samhain 2022 (10/20 - 11/7)

      by Six, Wed Oct 19, 2022 1:46 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      7252 Views
    5. .

      by Frank club, Mon Oct 17, 2022 2:30 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4380 Views
    6. Missing purchases

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 2:15 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5308 Views
    7. Maintenance and Dupe Glitch fix

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5256 Views
    8. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5290 Views
    9. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5477 Views
    10. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5315 Views
    11. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5769 Views
    12. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5854 Views
    13. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6086 Views
    14. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6314 Views
    15. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5488 Views
    16. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      6076 Views
    17. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      4945 Views
    18. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5784 Views
    19. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      4853 Views
    20. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5066 Views
    21. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4431 Views
    22. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5466 Views
    23. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      6105 Views
    24. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4586 Views
    25. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4393 Views

Go to advanced search