Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Beginner ice mage.........

      by Frank club, Thu Oct 06, 2022 5:50 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      10 Views
    2. Missing purchases

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 2:15 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      51 Views
    3. Maintenance and Dupe Glitch fix

      by Six, Thu Oct 06, 2022 11:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    4. Quest guide arrow

      by Frank club, Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:19 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    5. Clan Bank NPC disabled

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:33 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      412 Views
    6. News

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:58 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    7. True History Information about Goddess Rosmerta

      by Zantar, Tue Oct 04, 2022 5:38 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      83 Views
    8. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      368 Views
    9. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      645 Views
    10. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      512 Views
    11. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      545 Views
    12. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      377 Views
    13. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      604 Views
    14. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      702 Views
    15. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    16. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      917 Views
    17. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      254 Views
    18. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      278 Views
    19. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      356 Views
    20. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      617 Views
    21. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    22. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      339 Views
    23. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      239 Views
    24. A letter from the CH Product Owner

      by Six, Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3415 Views
    25. Special thanks!

      by Six, Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      460 Views

Go to advanced search