Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. What to max next? Cloak of Fire? Firestorm? Shards?

      by Llewellyn, Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:56 pm in Mage

      0 Replies
      16 Views
    2. Bug on Gwydion Server

      by Sweetpea 69, Sat Jun 12, 2021 4:44 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94 Views
    3. [Back Online!] Servers Offline Status Update - 6/12/2021 @ 4:55AM

      by Difinitus, Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      975 Views
    4. Fishing ( other than fishes)

      by Blade01, Thu Jun 10, 2021 12:20 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    5. Best Lir clan

      by Andrew199, Sun Jun 06, 2021 4:04 am in Lir

      0 Replies
      77 Views
    6. Epona WeChat groups famous "billboard list"

      by HAYAT, Fri Jun 04, 2021 11:09 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      58 Views
    7. Lost email

      by Avail, Thu Jun 03, 2021 3:24 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    8. Is this game still worth playing and spending money on it?

      by Slakelis, Wed Jun 02, 2021 12:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      224 Views
    9. gele light heal rings...

      by Catsmithh, Sat May 29, 2021 4:00 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      112 Views
    10. An Old Players Close to Final Feelings

      by Firemutant, Thu May 27, 2021 4:24 am in Lugh

      0 Replies
      167 Views
    11. Any idea where to get this

      by E3D, Sat May 22, 2021 11:48 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    12. Trade/Offer...

      by Hallendheime, Fri May 21, 2021 9:09 pm in Belenus

      0 Replies
      135 Views
    13. Login issue

      by madmax2000, Wed May 19, 2021 1:50 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      441 Views
    14. Higher end Jewelry Price estimates

      by Natalia2, Sun May 16, 2021 3:37 am in Herne

      0 Replies
      75 Views
    15. Crushing game in two days

      by Delir kaine, Wed May 12, 2021 5:52 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      302 Views
    16. Taunting bloom ring effectiveness

      by TheListener, Thu May 06, 2021 5:41 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    17. Dark essence

      by Natalia2, Tue May 04, 2021 2:37 am in Herne

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    18. 215 nd

      by Lujo, Sun May 02, 2021 10:55 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    19. Scammer/ Hacker alert!!!

      by Morganlefay, Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:26 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      215 Views
    20. Wrongfully banned and haven’t got a response (please read)

      by DipDat, Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:46 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    21. selling chests 60k each

      by Joe_Gamer, Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:45 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      291 Views
    22. double plat OTM

      by Joe_Gamer, Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:15 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      248 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      419 Views
    25. THE ULTIMATE GOLD MAKING

      by medalofhonor, Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:26 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      334 Views

Go to advanced search