Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. What is going on anymore?

      by WaldoTheWarrior, Wed Jan 17, 2024 2:56 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      10082 Views
    2. State of Fingal going into 2024

      by REDALiCE, Wed Dec 20, 2023 2:42 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      876848 Views
    3. Hello DECA)

      by Bowmasterr Epona, Tue Sep 19, 2023 11:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93743 Views
    4. Hello

      by Oro, Tue Sep 05, 2023 6:12 am in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      81241 Views
    5. New Update 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 14, 2023 3:59 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      92744 Views
    6. BETA Wednesday 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 07, 2023 7:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      84056 Views
    7. News at Six June 2023

      by Six, Mon Jun 05, 2023 2:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      84072 Views
    8. hi

      by FlameNinja, Mon Jun 05, 2023 3:59 am in Arawn

      0 Replies
      84370 Views
    9. Lag

      by Six, Tue May 30, 2023 7:37 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      82291 Views
    10. Lirs only clan (v1 zones)

      by Magicarcher, Wed May 24, 2023 5:55 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      80535 Views
    11. Loading delay - Inaccessible

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      81632 Views
    12. maintenance now?

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:16 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      86124 Views
    13. Wearing a fishing rod

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 6:25 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      80426 Views
    14. BETA test

      by Six, Thu May 18, 2023 11:16 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      81228 Views
    15. Loading delay

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 2:37 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      81084 Views
    16. Is anyone left?

      by Edot, Tue May 16, 2023 6:02 pm in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      81213 Views
    17. News at Six May 2023

      by Six, Tue May 09, 2023 3:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      78771 Views
    18. New Doch Gul armor quest

      by dpackman11, Sat May 06, 2023 3:51 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      81232 Views
    19. Patch fix 4.0.1

      by Six, Thu May 04, 2023 9:34 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      78313 Views
    20. Servers down

      by Six, Tue May 02, 2023 1:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      89695 Views
    21. Double XP + !NEW chest!

      by Six, Wed Apr 26, 2023 4:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      80845 Views
    22. DECA "Next Cosmetic" Idea...

      by Halendheime, Wed Apr 26, 2023 1:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      79359 Views
    23. BETA 4.0 !new build!

      by Six, Fri Apr 21, 2023 11:06 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      16853 Views
    24. New Forum accounts: Why can't I directly log into my new account?

      by Six, Wed Apr 19, 2023 2:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      15203 Views
    25. Where is Administration celtic-heroes.com ??

      by Michailqfo, Thu Apr 13, 2023 10:48 pm in Off Topic

      0 Replies
      12392 Views

Go to advanced search