Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. True History Information about Goddess Rosmerta

      by Zantar, Tue Oct 04, 2022 5:38 pm in Rosmerta

      0 Replies
      20 Views
    2. Servers are open

      by Six, Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:01 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    3. Update 3.13.0

      by Six, Mon Oct 03, 2022 1:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      531 Views
    4. Price changes

      by Six, Fri Sep 30, 2022 3:10 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      432 Views
    5. Beta Test 3.13.0 Update

      by Six, Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      512 Views
    6. Beta Test news

      by Six, Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:04 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    7. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      590 Views
    8. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      672 Views
    9. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      348 Views
    10. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      899 Views
    11. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      240 Views
    12. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      274 Views
    13. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      344 Views
    14. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      600 Views
    15. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      146 Views
    16. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      330 Views
    17. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      234 Views
    18. A letter from the CH Product Owner

      by Six, Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3367 Views
    19. Special thanks!

      by Six, Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      456 Views
    20. What’s up everyone!

      by thomasgaskins, Sat Aug 20, 2022 2:26 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      147 Views
    21. Maintenance on August 22nd

      by Six, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    22. Bounties

      by Rasejnnn, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:56 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    23. Bounty Bash

      by Six, Tue Aug 16, 2022 11:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1038 Views
    24. New player looking for friends

      by Goderic, Sun Aug 14, 2022 7:06 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      1186 Views
    25. Two new CMs and a departure!

      by Acalos, Mon Aug 08, 2022 2:13 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2007 Views

Go to advanced search