Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Hellsteed returning?

      by Arthreuz, Tue Jan 25, 2022 10:37 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      27 Views
    2. Facebook login troubles

      by Medicrtis, Fri Jan 21, 2022 11:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      245 Views
    3. reopen Heroes Age please!!..

      by CAE, Mon Jan 17, 2022 3:13 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      399 Views
    4. Ability question…

      by Loco cola, Sun Jan 16, 2022 2:28 am in Druid

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    5. Are the servers down this morning for everyone??

      by Novex, Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:21 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      313 Views
    6. Servers

      by Loco cola, Mon Jan 10, 2022 11:05 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      222 Views
    7. Returning player (Rhiannon)

      by x4f4x, Sun Jan 09, 2022 1:55 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    8. Are the servers down for maintenance??

      by Novex, Mon Jan 03, 2022 3:58 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    9. Yuletide mount

      by Chris t, Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:55 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      346 Views
    10. Can’t login

      by Loco cola, Sat Dec 25, 2021 5:02 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      381 Views
    11. Unable to play using mobile data

      by thedark, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:53 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      164 Views
    12. Double Platinum Sale & Double EXP Weekend Again!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 23, 2021 12:11 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1649 Views
    13. Xfer from nuada to epona

      by Nerevarin, Wed Dec 22, 2021 6:57 pm in Nuada

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    14. Message on behalf of the majority of the Epona community

      by Cotchers45, Wed Dec 15, 2021 12:35 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    15. Balor Server

      by jdmodj, Mon Dec 13, 2021 12:28 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    16. The Forgotten (Fingal)

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:23 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      495 Views
    17. The Forgotten

      by Avail, Thu Dec 09, 2021 8:18 am in Fingal

      0 Replies
      284 Views
    18. [EVENT] ARCANE ANNIHILATION RETURNS!

      by Difinitus, Thu Dec 09, 2021 3:14 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1572 Views
    19. Lost account

      by Siliske, Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:02 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      534 Views
    20. BLACK FRIDAY SALE & SPECIAL EVENTS!

      by Difinitus, Wed Nov 24, 2021 11:21 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2445 Views
    21. New holiday recipe

      by Datura, Fri Nov 19, 2021 9:32 pm in Cooking / Fishing / Merching

      0 Replies
      192 Views
    22. Current Bugs

      by HealsOfHell, Fri Nov 19, 2021 5:27 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      472 Views
    23. Forum Maintenance Nov. 15-16th, 2021

      by Difinitus, Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:46 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1197 Views
    24. The Return of Bonus Bounty Weekend!

      by Su Mucheng, Tue Nov 09, 2021 10:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1549 Views
    25. Xfering from belenus to epona

      by Huntsmencurlyz, Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      400 Views

Go to advanced search