Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Lag

      by Six, Tue May 30, 2023 7:37 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      150 Views
    2. DECA Gaming Company's Operations

      by Frank club, Fri May 26, 2023 12:47 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      167 Views
    3. You guys blame the user for your mistakes.

      by Frank club, Fri May 26, 2023 12:39 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      155 Views
    4. Lirs only clan (v1 zones)

      by Magicarcher, Wed May 24, 2023 5:55 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      272 Views
    5. Loading delay - Inaccessible

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      816 Views
    6. maintenance now?

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:16 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      560 Views
    7. Wearing a fishing rod

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 6:25 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      196 Views
    8. BETA test

      by Six, Thu May 18, 2023 11:16 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      556 Views
    9. Loading delay

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 2:37 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      290 Views
    10. Is anyone left?

      by Edot, Tue May 16, 2023 6:02 pm in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      348 Views
    11. News at Six May 2023

      by Six, Tue May 09, 2023 3:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1290 Views
    12. New Doch Gul armor quest

      by dpackman11, Sat May 06, 2023 3:51 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      1047 Views
    13. Patch fix 4.0.1

      by Six, Thu May 04, 2023 9:34 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1593 Views
    14. Servers down

      by Six, Tue May 02, 2023 1:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      9166 Views
    15. Double XP + !NEW chest!

      by Six, Wed Apr 26, 2023 4:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      861 Views
    16. DECA "Next Cosmetic" Idea...

      by Halendheime, Wed Apr 26, 2023 1:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      375 Views
    17. BETA 4.0 !new build!

      by Six, Fri Apr 21, 2023 11:06 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      867 Views
    18. New Forum accounts: Why can't I directly log into my new account?

      by Six, Wed Apr 19, 2023 2:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      746 Views
    19. Where is Administration celtic-heroes.com ??

      by Michailqfo, Thu Apr 13, 2023 10:48 pm in Off Topic

      0 Replies
      2872 Views
    20. Hand to Hand weapons (DECA Please Read)

      by CelticEclipse, Tue Mar 28, 2023 4:25 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      426 Views
    21. Server issues

      by Six, Fri Mar 24, 2023 12:40 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      596 Views
    22. News at Six March 2023

      by Six, Thu Mar 23, 2023 3:04 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      360 Views
    23. Server restart

      by Six, Wed Mar 22, 2023 8:39 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      411 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      905 Views
    25. Maintenance

      by Six, Mon Mar 13, 2023 8:23 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      615 Views

Go to advanced search