Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. End of Maintenance + Start of Beta Test 3.13.0

      by Six, Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:08 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      443 Views
    2. 100 chests offer

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:49 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      565 Views
    3. Servers are now open

      by Six, Thu Sep 15, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      312 Views
    4. Double XP event

      by Six, Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:14 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      854 Views
    5. Maintenance End

      by Guardian, Mon Sep 05, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    6. Maintenance on Sept 5th

      by Six, Fri Sep 02, 2022 1:45 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      257 Views
    7. I want to see a Bestiary

      by CH45E, Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:11 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      319 Views
    8. Dragon Demise Event

      by Six, Tue Aug 30, 2022 3:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      572 Views
    9. Question about Restoring Deleted Toons

      by K H, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:21 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      136 Views
    10. Celtic Heroes Rare Spawns Discord

      by iJoin, Mon Aug 29, 2022 4:28 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      299 Views
    11. Me and Dab God lixing live Twitch.tv/Jayekub

      by iJoin, Fri Aug 26, 2022 4:39 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      214 Views
    12. A letter from the CH Product Owner

      by Six, Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3283 Views
    13. Special thanks!

      by Six, Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:00 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      445 Views
    14. What’s up everyone!

      by thomasgaskins, Sat Aug 20, 2022 2:26 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      139 Views
    15. Maintenance on August 22nd

      by Six, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:29 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      351 Views
    16. Bounties

      by Rasejnnn, Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:56 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      289 Views
    17. Bounty Bash

      by Six, Tue Aug 16, 2022 11:28 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      860 Views
    18. New player looking for friends

      by Goderic, Sun Aug 14, 2022 7:06 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      960 Views
    19. Two new CMs and a departure!

      by Acalos, Mon Aug 08, 2022 2:13 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1836 Views
    20. Returning Player

      by ChrisOZ, Fri Aug 05, 2022 8:14 pm in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      269 Views
    21. Old Player

      by Hieroglyph X, Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:54 pm in Lir

      0 Replies
      423 Views
    22. Fishing bracers

      by Dytos, Mon Jul 25, 2022 11:08 pm in Morrigan

      0 Replies
      283 Views
    23. Show off your style

      by Think, Mon Jul 25, 2022 4:09 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      477 Views
    24. Number value of. taunt skill

      by newmachine, Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:33 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      308 Views
    25. Lag Issue 19.07

      by Acalos, Tue Jul 19, 2022 8:47 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1466 Views

Go to advanced search