Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Hello DECA)

      by Bowmasterr Epona, Tue Sep 19, 2023 11:42 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      249 Views
    2. Looking to xfer

      by AzyxPex, Tue Sep 12, 2023 4:05 pm in Balor

      0 Replies
      318 Views
    3. Hello

      by Oro, Tue Sep 05, 2023 6:12 am in Introduce Yourself

      0 Replies
      392 Views
    4. New Update 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 14, 2023 3:59 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      5095 Views
    5. BETA Wednesday 4.1

      by Six, Wed Jun 07, 2023 7:32 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2012 Views
    6. News at Six June 2023

      by Six, Mon Jun 05, 2023 2:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1422 Views
    7. hi

      by FlameNinja, Mon Jun 05, 2023 3:59 am in Arawn

      0 Replies
      1877 Views
    8. Lag

      by Six, Tue May 30, 2023 7:37 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      914 Views
    9. Lirs only clan (v1 zones)

      by Magicarcher, Wed May 24, 2023 5:55 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2155 Views
    10. Loading delay - Inaccessible

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:29 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1701 Views
    11. maintenance now?

      by Frank club, Fri May 19, 2023 4:16 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      2119 Views
    12. Wearing a fishing rod

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 6:25 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      915 Views
    13. BETA test

      by Six, Thu May 18, 2023 11:16 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1174 Views
    14. Loading delay

      by Frank club, Thu May 18, 2023 2:37 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1107 Views
    15. Is anyone left?

      by Edot, Tue May 16, 2023 6:02 pm in Gwydion

      0 Replies
      1950 Views
    16. News at Six May 2023

      by Six, Tue May 09, 2023 3:44 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1866 Views
    17. New Doch Gul armor quest

      by dpackman11, Sat May 06, 2023 3:51 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      1777 Views
    18. Patch fix 4.0.1

      by Six, Thu May 04, 2023 9:34 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2123 Views
    19. Servers down

      by Six, Tue May 02, 2023 1:08 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      10628 Views
    20. Double XP + !NEW chest!

      by Six, Wed Apr 26, 2023 4:30 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      1464 Views
    21. DECA "Next Cosmetic" Idea...

      by Halendheime, Wed Apr 26, 2023 1:11 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1242 Views
    22. BETA 4.0 !new build!

      by Six, Fri Apr 21, 2023 11:06 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2565 Views
    23. New Forum accounts: Why can't I directly log into my new account?

      by Six, Wed Apr 19, 2023 2:39 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      2382 Views
    24. Where is Administration celtic-heroes.com ??

      by Michailqfo, Thu Apr 13, 2023 10:48 pm in Off Topic

      0 Replies
      4671 Views
    25. Hand to Hand weapons (DECA Please Read)

      by CelticEclipse, Tue Mar 28, 2023 4:25 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1491 Views

Go to advanced search