Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. Speculation...

      by Hallendheime, Sat Jun 19, 2021 8:50 pm in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    2. Og game memories [Please read]

      by Gimli, Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:43 am in Introduce Yourself

      6 Replies
      478 Views
    3. Joining Arawn, pros and cons?

      by iJoin, Sat Jun 19, 2021 9:37 pm in Arawn

      0 Replies
      28 Views
    4. Balloons and cakes for anniversary

      by Righter, Fri Jun 18, 2021 4:56 pm in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      216 Views
    5. Sigils

      by Blade01, Fri Jun 18, 2021 7:41 am in General Discussion

      2 Replies
      211 Views
    6. I Need Advice and Guidance

      by jackt235, Fri Jun 18, 2021 12:32 pm in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      191 Views
    7. Dev

      by SweetLoli, Fri Jun 18, 2021 3:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    8. Taunt, Aggro and level difference

      by ryandragon, Wed Jun 16, 2021 1:49 pm in Warrior

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    9. Mini games

      by NeCRomAnCErr, Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:44 pm in Epona

      2 Replies
      491 Views
    10. No Event

      by quadeca, Thu Jun 17, 2021 2:43 am in General Discussion

      2 Replies
      413 Views
    11. Celtic Heroes Celebrates It's 10th Year!

      by Difinitus, Thu Jun 17, 2021 8:41 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      791 Views
    12. Happy Anniversary

      by Smoke, Mon Jun 14, 2021 8:04 pm in General Discussion

      10 Replies
      1218 Views
    13. Heroes Age Servers are down.

      by boopdebobber, Sat Jun 12, 2021 12:23 am in General Discussion

      12 Replies
      838 Views
    14. Best End game ring set up

      by Andrew199, Sun Jun 06, 2021 3:59 am in Rogue

      2 Replies
      311 Views
    15. Forgot password

      by Izzdia, Thu May 09, 2019 1:27 am in Players Helping Players

      7 Replies
      1413 Views
    16. What to max next? Cloak of Fire? Firestorm? Shards?

      by Llewellyn, Sun Jun 13, 2021 4:56 pm in Mage

      3 Replies
      162 Views
    17. To get a list of All mobs

      by Blade01, Thu Jun 10, 2021 12:11 pm in General Discussion

      11 Replies
      716 Views

Go to advanced search