Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

The Blood Moon Overlord Rises!

#1
Hello Heroes,

During this time of year when the boundaries of this realm and the Otherworld are so thin, unnatural things can occur. Magic Phylacteries have once again appeared in the Global Arena... but Bheara the Witch is nowhere to be found. Left unguarded, the dark energy from the Phylacteries have instead woken something else entirely. The Blood Moon Overlord has risen from his eternal rest to come and take the treasure of the magical crystals for himself, and he will slay any creature, mortal or not, who get too close!

Show this abomination that the citizens of Dal Riata will not stand for his presence in the mortal realm! Slay the Overlord and claim the treasures that resides inside the Magic Phylacteries!

Samhain Event Details
Starts on Friday, October 30th, 2020 @ 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM GMT
Ends on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020 @ 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM GMT
  • Blood Moon Overlord has taken control of the Global Arena and will require players to work together to defeat!
  • 5 Magic Phylacteries surround the Global Arena pit. They are protected by the Blood Moon Overlord.
  • Each Phylactery has one piece of loot for a total of 5 pieces to be awarded to each player or group that destroys one.
  • The loot is raid-level equipment from Dhiothu, Bloodthorn, and Gelebron. Only the top two tiers of items and included Confluxes needed for Doch Ghul armor. Named Dhiothu weapons are not available.
  • The skies darken in Lir's Reach and a blood moon has caused skeletons to rise up and plague the area.
  • Send these creatures back to the grave and earn useful consumables like Pumpkin Bombs and Siofra's Potions to aid you in combat.

Happy Hunting Heroes!

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests