Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Server Maintenance: Thursday, 16th of July, 2020

#1
Hello Heroes,

The servers will be brought down for extended maintenance to migrate some servers to new machines. This process is expected to take around 4-6 hours.

Celtic Heroes will be unavailable at the following times:

Thursday, 16th of July at 12:00 PM BKK (UTC+7)
Thursday, 16th of July at 6:00 AM BST (UTC+1)
Thursday, 16th of July at 1:00 AM EST (UTC-4)
Thursday, 16th of July at 12:00 AM CST (UTC-5)
Wednesday, 15th of July at 10:00 PM PST (UTC-7)

Maintenance times are subject to change and we will update this thread if we need to extend the downtime.

Thank you.

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Re: Server Maintenance: Thursday, 16th of July, 2020

#2
Hello Heroes,

The maintenance has been extended 3 hours. Servers will re-open at the following times:

9:00 PM BKK (UTC +7)
3:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
10:00 AM EST (UTC -4)
9:00 AM CST (UTC -5)
7:00 AM PST (UTC -7)

Thank you for your patience.

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests