Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

Double Crits?

#1
Can critical hits stack? I know you can get double gold and double experience from the same mob getting killed, so I was wondering if it's possible for critical strikes and critical skills to stack. Like if your next auto attack was going to be a critical, then you casted double attack or double shot and that registered as a critical would you then get a x4 hit? Or would the skill cast cancel out your critical strike and result in just normal x2 damage for your double attack/double shot?

Re: Double Crits?

#2
My understanding is that critical strike only occurs on your standard auto attack that you invoke from the action button. Critical skill only happens on your skills / spells you action / invoke from your hotbar.
clanless in a clan filled world
- and happy to be so

Re: Double Crits?

#4
And then when u stop critting it would say 'C-C-C-COMBO BREAKER'
CriminalFromBelenus


Criminal - Lvl 227 DPS Warrior


Proud General of Elementals - Ali rules :)


BlackMamba wrote:i think we should all agree that crim is the man and noone should ever mess with him

KiyKiy wrote:Don't be that guy. Nobody likes that guy. Nobody likes marcus.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests