Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Hi everyone!

I've been playing the game for almost 2 months, and I definitely can say that I appreciate the community here. I'm learning how to play a druid but I definitely wasted a LOT of time figuring out the simple things in this game like finding Bowen in the castle to get back on my mount lol or even what servers are since I was automatically assigned to Nuada when I made a character :P

See you guys around!
IGN: Pixie Kitty

Re: Hi everyone!

Lol finding different NPCs can be a struggle sometimes, welcome to the forums and good luck in game! :)
Ronin Clan, Belenus
CriticalBlade 221 Rogue, Full Wardens armor
CriticalSlayer 201 Warrior, Full Wardens except bp
CriticalSnipe 160 Ranger, Full DG armor

Welcome to the game and the forums!
I struggled with my mount too at first ;)
Issartri - Ranger - Fingal - 170 - Blackfyre
Issartri - Ranger - Arawn - 80+
I quit, again, no one enjoys the game anymore bc yall complain too much, the whole thing is revolving around bosses and selfish dom clans.
Peace out - Issa

Welcome to the forum I also started around month ago and got stuck on the save the dog quest in hollow I couldn't find him :p and the king I was how to find him, then I learn after kill monster they spawn random star/lvl type. Have a great journey Pixie.
Mage- lfrit (Epona) (not playing atm)
Rogue- Throat Ripper (Gwydion ) (not playing atm)
Druid- NoHeals4U (Gwydion) (not playing atm)

I've been playing the game for almost 2 months, and I definitely can say that I appreciate the community here. I'm learning how to play a druid but I definitely wasted a LOT of time figuring out the simple things in this game like finding Bowen in the castle to get back on my mount lol or even what servers are since I was automatically assigned to Nuada when I made a character :P

See you guys around!
IGN: Pixie Kitty