Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Re: Best tank stats

if you have a willing clan that will supply disks for warden armor at level 50 then this is perfect for you:
every 5 levels add 5 points to focus
every 10 levels upgrade dextarity
rest of time alternate between strength and vitality
-If you have strength above 5, your automatically not the best tank
-Focus is a bit of a waste once you have a heroic amulet of rejuvenation.

I find that a ratio 3:7 dex to vit is perfect for tanking. I will test other similar ratios in the future.
PS: don't forget to use a landguard spear :)
SirBlaze333 - 220+ Warrior
(Returning Player)

I'm new to this post thing, so please be kind...lol

I'm a level 90+ warrior and act as tank with the following gear; mighty crom shield (health regen), heroic rejuv (health and mana regen), got full warden and meteoric sword and my stats are; 5, 5 , 5, rest - everything in hp.

I never lose mana (cos of amulet), so can always do skill hits (pummel: 200+ and swing: 400+) and hp are around 3500, something like that anyways - this gives your druids time to heal you, even after a few big hits. I believe your job as a tank is to survive and keep the enemy from hitting your group, so max out taunt and protective stance, along with pummel and swing - I'm keeping other points spare, just in case we get some new skills in update?

Hope that helps...
Warrior: Steebo Level 135+
Druid: Kast - Level 90+
World: Taranis
Clan: theILLUMINATI

hp are around 3500, something like that anyways - this gives your druids time to heal you
The druid still must heal you more than you are getting damaged. That is a lot of health, but constant 300's will surpass the heals you are recieving. That is why I include dexterity in my build. I have enough health and have plenty of defense. Just my opinion; Do what you will
(Returning Player)