Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Rouge farming guide?

Okay so ive basically never used the forums before, which makes me a total noob, but i was thinking if there aren't any like actual farming guides for rouge that maybe i could make one? I usually make 30k per day without doing any sort of gambling at the castle, and i think thats pretty impressive for my self because i am a level 105 rouge, please give me feedback on this and give me some suggestions, thank you!

Re: Rouge farming guide?

Okay so ive basically never used the forums before, which makes me a total noob, but i was thinking if there aren't any like actual farming guides for rouge that maybe i could make one? I usually make 30k per day without doing any sort of gambling at the castle, and i think thats pretty impressive for my self because i am a level 105 rouge, please give me feedback on this and give me some suggestions, thank you!
Max riposte. Put on some good armor. Run into the pirate caves at the south end of fingal's cave. Aggro some pirates, and cast riposte.

Also hit up the bears in fingal's cave for ring drops. Shatter and ice blast are usually in high demand… if you can get a royal/grand ring that's potentially 30k or more right there, depending on who's buying and what your server is.

Another excellent place to farm is the lizards in the sewers. Or hawkhurst smugglers, also in the sewers.

And of course, run by shalemont and stonevale, checking the main boss spawns.

Re: Rouge farming guide?

Max riposte, lifestyle and fast reflexes are used to gain several mobs. Quickstrike can help killing the 3* and 4*

Pirates are best for higher levels about 100+. You can go to pirate cave with separate rooms of pirates so you can gather them and riposte. Pirates drop high gold and 4* is common to see which may drop better drops than usual.