Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Quiver on a budget

Hello

ima lvl 102 ranger at Arawn server and I have a problem. Recently I changed from 2hbow to 1hbow and I have no quiver.

im also new to the game (being playing for like 2weeks) and I do not know how to obtain items instead of luxury shops or auction house.

gold is a constraint atm so, i dont have an off hand!

please help

Re: Quiver on a budget

Hello

ima lvl 102 ranger at Arawn server and I have a problem. Recently I changed from 2hbow to 1hbow and I have no quiver.

im also new to the game (being playing for like 2weeks) and I do not know how to obtain items instead of luxury shops or auction house.

please help
I'd recommend farming the hawkhurst gang in sewers or rats in fingals for gold. Then u can purchase the lux u want. It'll take a while but well worth it.
220 Druid SupremeDruid

Hello

please help
Farm kelpie horns, they drop so fast and easily sold for 1k, I farm them when bored and they stack up and make a lot, even sold to some for 2k ea coz too desperate
Agent K - 224 Warrior Fingal
The Expendables

Bad things, there's a lot of bad things that they wishin' they wishin' they wishin' they wishin' on
YouTube:

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCF20KGlAysLg65kgZ6v0-Vw

Thanks for the replys so far!

@Shadowknight
the gang on sewer is what lvl and where is it located?

@Agent K
i have no idea on what is kelpie horns. What mob / area drops?
Middle of the Otherworld at the swamp, kill the swamp donkies there, all have a chance to drop but might br hard to kill for you.
Agent K - 224 Warrior Fingal
The Expendables

Bad things, there's a lot of bad things that they wishin' they wishin' they wishin' they wishin' on
YouTube:

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCF20KGlAysLg65kgZ6v0-Vw

Thanks for the replys so far!

@Shadowknight
the gang on sewer is what lvl and where is it located?

@Agent K