Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Items That A Good Mage Equips!!

Hie Friends,
Its My 1st Post in forum and im a sort of newbie mage lvl30
I have been playing and having hard times to lvl up..
I have been always confused about the way to make my mage better.
soo im here to get Some Ideas and Share Ideas to people Like me..
Soo Please the Senior mages Please Share Ur Experience With me..
Hope I get Great Responce...
Cheers For Celtic Heroes

Re: Items That A Good Mage Equips!!

Following the quest line is i think the easiest way to lvl.
Regarding making your mage better, you could visit Notsofast's thread here http://www.celtic-heroes.com/forum/view ... 49&t=18523 For the different setups for a mage if you have not already.
There are lots of posts on builds if that's what you mean. Obviously lures help A lot with your dps.
Regarding items that a good mage would equip would be to get the Samhain Armour (the people by the temple leystone in Lir's Reach) until you can get ancient or continue with upgrading that.
Welcome to the forums and if you have any other questions i , or other mages can answer them. :)

Anything that increases focus increases your damage forget wands there crap
Anything that regens energy you don't need health as you shouldn't be one getting hit in a group
Just enough health to survive if you pull aggro
And anything that increases armour as mages have very little of it
Doing Magic stuff since June 2011

Following the quest line is i think the easiest way to lvl.
Regarding making your mage better, you could visit Notsofast's thread here http://www.celtic-heroes.com/forum/view ... 49&t=18523 For the different setups for a mage if you have not already.
There are lots of posts on builds if that's what you mean. Obviously lures help A lot with your dps.