Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Bassie's solo druid build

Welcome to Bassie's solo druid guide. I created this build to help druids level throughout Carrowmore Tunnels and Gelebron's Tower. This setup depends on avoiding as many hits as possible, while at the same time dealing sufficient damage. My home world is Morrigan and I have been playing since the summer of 2012. I am currently an end game druid main in the top clan in Morrigan. I have been holding my setup a secret for years, and now believe it is time to share. My main objective is to help druids who are stuck in mid game. Ever since I started I noticed druids always relied on others to help them level. Eventually, throughout the Carrowmore update, other classes began using elixers instead of grouping druids. So I began playing with my builds to level on my own. Finally, i discovered an amazingly efficient build that I would like to share with the Celtic Heroes community.

EFFECTIVE FROM LEVELS 150-220

Statistic:
3000 health minimum (350 vitality) for carromore tunnels
5000 health minimum (480 vitality) for gelebron's tower
600-800 defence (300-400 dexterity)
any left over points go into focus (focus is mostly built from offhands and frozen/dragonlord/exalted bonuses)

Essential Skills:
Nature's touch
Storm touch (fifth skill)
Strangling vines
Howling winds
Lightning strike

Notice: