Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Suggestion for DECA to help the community quickly move past this event.

DECA, my background is business management in real life. I specialize in Client/Customer Success/Service. I have spent most of my career helping the companies I work for make things amazing for their customers/clients. My mantra has always been that when something bad happens it presents an opportunity to create an emotional connection with your customers by responding to that incident in a way that goes above and beyond the expectations and by creating events that would not have mattered too much without that event taking place. As far as celtic heroes I have played this game since 2011 and love this game.

I believe that you should consider running an event as part of reopening up the servers.

I posted this part on the Discord server: "It needs to be epic to allow the community to quickly take its mind off this event. Maybe triple plat might not be enough. Perhaps quadruple plat, and everything in the plat store is 75% off. Plus a permanent change in exp rates x4. At this point the grind to 220 doesn’t need to take a new player 200 hours. Add in a 7 day log in bonus of 500 plat, 14 day of 1000 plat, 21 day of 2000 plat, and a 28 day of 4000 plat and have it reset after 28 days. Create a plat shop that you can buy discs, meteoric items, frozen gear quest drops and Dragon Lord armor drops. The grind for quest armor shouldn’t start until 180 (imo you could include crowns in the shop and it be ok). There is enough grind leveling up. There are plenty of Quality of life adjustments you can make. I realize that adding items like quest loot to the plat shop would require a client update but it’s needed so make that happen when you update the client for security upgrades."

I want to expand on the Quality of Life upgrades that are needed: