Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Double Platinum Sale & 150% Exp Event!

#1
Greetings Heroes!

We are happy to announce that we will be offering Double Platinum during the Christmas holiday starting with the Yule 2019 Update! In addition to the Double Platinum, we're also increasing experience gains to 150%!

The details are as follows:

Start: Monday December 23rd, 2019 at 3:00 PM BKK (3:00 AM EST)
End: Thursday, December 26th, 2019 at 3:00 PM BKK (3:00 AM EST)

Earn 150% Exp on all combat, cooking, and fishing!*

Earn Double Platinum** on all purchases during the event period:
Image



Happy Holidays from the Celtic Heroes Team!


* 150% experience is only earned from combat, cooking, and fishing. It does not include exp from quests.
** Double Platinum is only earned through the Shop and does not include free Platinum offers from Fyber & IronSource.
Image

Re: Double Platinum Sale & 150% Exp Event!

#2
Hello,

The time of Double Platinum and 150% Exp has been changed to coincide with the Yuletide event.

Please note that the sale and increased exp will start at the following times:

Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 3:00 PM ICT (BKK)
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 8:00 AM GMT (Server Time)
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 3:00 AM EST
Monday, December 23rd, 2019 at 12:00 AM PST

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests