Page 1 of 1

[Completed]Server Restart: Friday, June 28th, 2019 at 5:30 PM BKK (10:30 AM GMT)

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:05 am
by Difinitus
Hello,

We are restarting the servers for routine maintenance at the following times:

Friday, June 28th, 2019 at 5:30 PM BKK
Friday, June 28th, 2019 at 10:30 AM GMT
Friday, June 28th, 2019 at 6:30 AM EST
Friday, June 28th at 3:30 AM PST

The estimated downtime is 20 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.