Page 1 of 1

[Completed] Server Restart: Wednesday, June 26th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM GMT)

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:22 am
by Difinitus
Hello,

We are restarting the servers for routine maintenance at the following times:

Wednesday, June 26th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK
Wednesday, June 26th, 2019 at 4:00 AM GMT
Wednesday, June 26th, 2019 at 12:00 AM EST
Tuesday, June 25th, 2019 at 9:00 PM PST

The estimated downtime is 20 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.