Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

[Completed] Server Restart: Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM Thursday GMT)

#1
Hello,

We are restarting all Celtic Heroes servers for routine maintenance at the following times:

Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 11:00 AM ICT (BKK)
Thursday, January 9th, 2020 at 5:00 AM BST
Wednesday, January 8th, 2020 at 11:00 PM EST
Wednesday, January 8th, 2020 at 8:00 PM PST

The estimated downtime is 15 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

- The Celtic Heroes Team
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests