Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Double Platinum Sale & Arcane Annihilation Weekend!

#1
Image


Hello Heroes!

Our Black Friday Double Platinum Sale is near! Starting on Friday November 29th, 2019 at 3:00 PM BKK (3:00 AM EST/12:00 AM PST) all platinum purchases will be doubled for this weekend only!

Below is a quick, handy reference to the platinum amounts during this sale:
Image


The Double Platinum sale is only available for a limited time and will end on Tuesday, December 3rd, 2019 at 3:00 PM BKK (3:00 AM EST/12:00 AM PST), so don't miss out!

ARCANE ANNIHILATION
Arcane Annihilation is returning! While the Double Platinum sale is active, Proteus Prime and Gelebron have been super-charged with Arcane Energy resulting in an increased spawn rate of 6 hours.

We will be restarting the servers at the following times to begin the event:

Friday, Nov. 29th at 3:00 PM BKK
Friday, Nov. 29th at 8:00 AM UTC
Friday, Nov. 29th at 3:00 AM EST
Friday, Nov. 29th at 12:00 AM PST

LEAVING THE STORE SOON
The Hellsteed Mount and Samhain Fashion Sets will be leaving the store soon, so don't delay! Pick up the Witchbane Mystery Chests for a chance to obtain these seasonally exclusive items before they're gone.
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest