Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Bloodthorn Bash! - October 11th - 15th, 2019

#1
Hello Heroes!

The event begins Friday, October 11th at 11:00 AM BKK and lasts through the weekend until Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 (11:00 AM BKK). Whether you will be gearing up yourself, other clannies, or just like killing weeds - Bloodthorn will have an increased spawn rate of 6 hours. Yes that's right, ain't no party like a Bloodthorn party.

We will be restarting the servers at the following times to begin the event:

Friday, Oct. 11th at 11:00 AM BKK
Friday, Oct. 11th at 5:00 AM BST
Friday, Oct. 11th at 12:00 AM EDT
Thursday, Oct. 11th at 9:00 PM PDT

Happy hunting!
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests