Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Arcane Annihilation Begins Friday, Sept. 6th 2019!

#1
Hello Heroes!

The community has spoken! We're excited to announce the next event voted on by the Celtic Heroes community, Arcane Annihilation!

Beginning Friday, September 6th at 11:00 AM BKK and through the weekend until Monday, September 9th, 2019 (11:00 AM BKK) Proteus Prime and Gelebron have been super-charged with Arcane Energy resulting in an increased spawn rate of 6 hours.

We will be restarting the servers at the following times to begin the event:

Friday, Sept. 6th at 11:00 AM BKK
Friday, Sept. 6th at 5:00 AM BST
Friday, Sept. 6th at 12:00 AM EDT
Thursday, Sept. 5th at 9:00 PM PDT

Happy hunting!
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests