Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Re: missing the game

If you're talking about clans the top clans are Retribution and SoldiersofJah. There's a 3rd clan called 1337 that competes for mord/hrung/necro but other than that doesn't really play much. So if you're looking for an active clan, I'd reccomend either Ret or Jah.
Any further questions about our server feel free to pm me.
Ex-Sulis Player
Clan-Retribution

The user above is the chieftain of Ret and has a personal vendetta against 1337 so keep in mind their advice is biased in that regard.

As a 6-year Sulis veteran, I'm not going to give you a biased opinion at all :)

If you're looking to return to the game, I highly recommend writing down the names of every server except Sulis on small pieces of paper, placing them in a hat, and randomly selecting one of those servers.

If you're looking to stay on Sulis and simply want to join a new clan, I recommend Epona. They have a healthy economy. I also hear Morrigan is nice and very active.

http://celtic-heroes.com/forum/viewtopi ... 23&t=93392
World - Sulis
Clan - Toxic

H3ROsRogue - lvl 220 rogue
H3ROsRanger - lvl 200 ranger
H3ROsMage - lvl 220 mage
H3ROsDruid - lvl 220 druid
H3ROsWarrior - lvl 200 warrior
H3ROsLocker - lvl 190 rogue

Can't imagine losing kills to a ranger in 2019.

The guy above is a leader of 1337, so he has a biased opinion too.
Come back to Sulis, not everything here is really as bad as others may think :)

3 top clans:
Retribution has the numbers for killing all bosses.
Chieftain: MaeLee

SoldiersOfJah can kill all but gele.
Chieftain: 1Magic1

1337 can kill all but gele too, when all members log.
Chieftain: H3ro or RobertsRogue, not too Sure

In general you can say the server isn't free of drama, even though people are tired of it. 1337 and Retribution have personal issues with each other as you can see in the posts above. Jah is trying to stay neutral and dramaless.