Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Clans I Have Been In.....

Was thinking of the clans I have been in on Morrigan, all of which, in varying degrees, I have fond memories of.

TWINGO (as the name suggests it was run by twin brothers). This was a great little clan when I was a complete noob. The two youngsters who ran it were good natured and ran about Shalmont with great zest. One of them had bright green hair for his toon and the other had bright pink. We were all such low level that it would take most of clan just to get over the bridge at Shalmont. Sadly none of us had a clue about proper boss grouping or drops being dispersed so clan inevitably faded.

GENESIS. This clan was the first taste I had of something organised. The guys in charge would order us to bosses and evidently knew their stuff. They were highly equipped (for their relatively low level) and we could take out Shivercowl at a push (which seemed to us all like an epic achievement). Sadly there wasn't cohesion between officers and clan, just what felt like a big gate between them and us. That said, I was thrilled to get my first taste of what back then were considered big bosses.

HELLISHPRIDE. Some really great guys in that clan, one of them being AprilsFolly (his name alone was awesome to me, sadly he doesn't seem to play anymore). Have some very good memories of that clan and only left due to never receiving a drop so couldn't start Wardens armour quest and by then I was in the 70s level so needed to.