Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

All about Fingal

*Editor's Note*
Before I begin I would like to give credit to AlusAlos for the idea to make this post. This post is heavily based off his ALL ABOUT EPONA post.
Thank you.
-drag0n

P.S
I have been playing Celtic Heroes since summer 2013, I am in no way an expert player on the server and there are many more people (better than myself) here, who would gladly help you through the game.
This post is made for newer players who don't know much of the game and would like some basic knowledge.

----------CLANS----------

-----Helpers Of Light-----
Chieftain: bloo
Info: HOL is the combined might of BT remenants and shadow mercanaries they aren't nearly as far as moo but they're getting there :) .
Requirements: Progress in the game and help others.
Rules: HOL DOES NOT sell any drops! (You may only sell if bought from someone else. Exceptions: Frozen,DL,EDL...)

-----Whykickamoocow-----
Chieftain: zyz
Info: Moo is a clan that works to gear their players and enjoys taking down bosses. Moo currently is the strongest clan on Fingal and takes down Gele, Mord, Hrung, ... whenever they can.
Requirements: Help in bosses and progress.
Rules: MOO DOES NOT sell any drops! (You may only sell if bought from someone else. Exceptions: Frozen,DL,EDL...)

-----Peacekeepers-----
Chieftain: Tayyab Archer
Info: Peacekeepers recruit anyone and anything and have over 2000 members (most inactive) they were once only a clan of noobs but know have some higher levels and are able to take down dl bosses.
Requirements: None :lol: .
Rules: PK DOES NOT sell any drops! (You may only sell if bought from someone else.)

*Editor's Note*
BT has been removed since they collapsed.

----------Plat Prices----------
  • Event Chests: 20-25k.
  • Health Sigil Crates: 5k.
  • Energy Sigil Crates: 5k.
  • Backpack Expansion Crates: 8-10k.
  • Bank Expansion Crates: 3-5k.
  • Alteration Books: 4-5k.