Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Re: Arawn

I moved to Arawn after 3 years on another server and tbh I probably would have quit the game if I hadn't. I love my clan and everyone I have met are nice (well mostly like. I did block a couple of annoying people ) this so called greedy clan has helped me since I was a little lvl 34 noob wandering Shale .
Thyra 204 rogue (Rosmerta)

Faolan Wariche 224 warrior (Arawn retired)

Arwan is a very decent server, the top clan is ready and willing to accept new people, the only thing that keeps people out is themselves. People say clans are greedy because they won't let them get bosses or help them on quests, thing is most clans these days have a very tightly knit player base. The clan and clannies are top priority, anyone outside of the clan is outside of the family.
Biteri 224 rogue, Rosmerta, Reserverence.
Yes, I seem to be back again.

I moved to Arawn after 3 years on another server and tbh I probably would have quit the game if I hadn't. I love my clan and everyone I have met are nice (well mostly like. I did block a couple of annoying people ) this so called greedy clan has helped me since I was a little lvl 34 noob wandering Shale .
Basically the same experience for me except 2.5 years on another server.

Arawn is awesome. You can even wear a kilt here and no one would consider calling you a pansy-man. But be prepared while wearing kilt you might catch the attention of a lovely lass or what you believe could be lovely lass. If this happens be prepared for an occassional wink or buttocks pat. Mmhmm.
Rosmerta
Tarzanny - Ranger Lvl 194+
Chief of clan Epsilon
Epona
Snoofkinlagen - Druid Lvl 165+
Arawn
Darkhorse - Rogue Lvl 220+

Wherever you are stay there. Arawn is no happy server.
No one is going to take you seriously, because you're the person that leaves a clan without saying a word. No ty, nothing...