Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Maintenance: Tuesday, Jan. 22nd 2019 at 2:00 PM BKK (7:00 AM GMT)

      0 Replies 225 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Jan 21, 2019 9:59 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    2. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3701 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3701 Views
    3. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 97221 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      97221 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15941 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15941 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      40 Replies 2718 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      40 Replies
      2718 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5169 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5169 Views
    3. Hello

      2 Replies 65 Views

      by dragonxlord, Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:04 pm

      2 Replies
      65 Views
    4. Hello players!

      8 Replies 202 Views

      by Jeoric, Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:41 am

      8 Replies
      202 Views
    5. Can't login

      5 Replies 160 Views

      by Sigare, Wed Jan 09, 2019 9:16 am

      5 Replies
      160 Views
    6. This is my first post in the forum!

      0 Replies 37 Views

      by Deivid Martins, Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:16 am

      0 Replies
      37 Views
    7. Hi I am Jonah e a sulis lvl 107 druid and lvl 18 mage is Jonah bank this is my first forum post

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by Jonah e, Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    8. Old player back yet again

      1 Replies 62 Views

      by Chargers4L, Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:43 pm

      1 Replies
      62 Views
    9. Happy to finally be on the forums!

      2 Replies 92 Views

      by TheGauntRing, Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      92 Views
    10. Ulysses Grant Warrior

      33 Replies 853 Views

      by USGrant, Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:50 pm

      33 Replies
      853 Views
    11. Hello folks! PinkPanther here

      8 Replies 215 Views

      by PinkPanther, Thu Dec 13, 2018 8:30 pm

      8 Replies
      215 Views
    12. New Ranger On Arawn

      4 Replies 306 Views

      by sirkendrick123, Mon Nov 26, 2018 4:39 am

      4 Replies
      306 Views
    13. Mae the troll

      4 Replies 207 Views

      by CrazyMae, Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:58 am

      4 Replies
      207 Views
    14. Pope Snarky Goodfella of the undulating cable

      4 Replies 121 Views

      by Pope_Snarky, Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:46 am

      4 Replies
      121 Views
    15. New Forums account

      3 Replies 108 Views

      by Drgreenthumb2018, Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:22 am

      3 Replies
      108 Views
    16. The biggest of Noobs have arriveth

      1 Replies 144 Views

      by KingOfN00Bz, Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:00 am

      1 Replies
      144 Views
    17. Sweetie Pie - Druid

      4 Replies 206 Views

      by Sweetie Pie, Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:26 pm

      4 Replies
      206 Views
    18. Hello

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by Majiella, Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:33 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    19. New player

      1 Replies 124 Views

      by LBNGuy, Mon Nov 26, 2018 9:05 pm

      1 Replies
      124 Views
    20. New player looking for friends to play with!

      4 Replies 176 Views

      by Repkile, Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:10 pm

      4 Replies
      176 Views
    21. New player, couple of questions and best server for EU timezones?

      13 Replies 755 Views

      by ahnket, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:45 pm

      13 Replies
      755 Views
    22. New To Game

      2 Replies 128 Views

      by Hondo-san, Mon Nov 19, 2018 3:38 pm

      2 Replies
      128 Views
    23. Hi friends!

      3 Replies 220 Views

      by Willyhal123, Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:36 am

      3 Replies
      220 Views
    24. Hey all.

      2 Replies 206 Views

      by MotherPigeon, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:03 am

      2 Replies
      206 Views
    25. The Nub Mage

      8 Replies 346 Views

      by Elegants, Wed Nov 14, 2018 4:08 pm

      8 Replies
      346 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest