Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2741 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2741 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96681 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96681 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15609 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15609 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      40 Replies 1838 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      40 Replies
      1838 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5022 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5022 Views
    3. New player, couple of questions and best server for EU timezones?

      8 Replies 271 Views

      by ahnket, Mon Oct 29, 2018 9:45 pm

      8 Replies
      271 Views
    4. Pretty new to forums.

      1 Replies 50 Views

      by Venin, Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:09 pm

      1 Replies
      50 Views
    5. Looking to grind with someone FINGAL

      1 Replies 142 Views

      by Kingpin, Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:30 am

      1 Replies
      142 Views
    6. Pyrrhic checking in

      5 Replies 322 Views

      by Pyrrhic, Thu Sep 13, 2018 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      322 Views
    7. New Moderator (Part 3)

      19 Replies 811 Views

      by Bitey, Wed Jun 06, 2018 5:37 am

      19 Replies
      811 Views
    8. Hello From Your New Community Manager!

      10 Replies 564 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Sep 04, 2018 4:44 am

      10 Replies
      564 Views
    9. Hi Yall

      9 Replies 615 Views

      by Toni, Wed May 09, 2018 1:24 pm

      9 Replies
      615 Views
    10. New Moderator (Part IV)

      11 Replies 531 Views

      by Armo, Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:24 pm

      11 Replies
      531 Views
    11. Quest error

      2 Replies 215 Views

      by Kingsolo195, Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:01 am

      2 Replies
      215 Views
    12. Signing In

      11 Replies 626 Views

      by Ard Righ, Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:50 am

      11 Replies
      626 Views
    13. New Moderator (part 2)

      11 Replies 708 Views

      by Dark Kitty, Thu May 31, 2018 5:12 am

      11 Replies
      708 Views
    14. New Moderator

      7 Replies 611 Views

      by Robert, Wed May 30, 2018 1:41 pm

      7 Replies
      611 Views
    15. Hello ?

      6 Replies 416 Views

      by gamerhellborn, Tue May 29, 2018 10:17 am

      6 Replies
      416 Views
    16. New to this game

      10 Replies 529 Views

      by Shivahh, Thu May 24, 2018 2:17 pm

      10 Replies
      529 Views
    17. New to the game.

      9 Replies 315 Views

      by SirRisen77, Thu May 24, 2018 5:44 am

      9 Replies
      315 Views
    18. Trying to figure this game out.

      8 Replies 506 Views

      by Blumun, Mon May 21, 2018 3:48 pm

      8 Replies
      506 Views
    19. Testing

      17 Replies 1049 Views

      by The Noob Next Door, Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:36 am

      17 Replies
      1049 Views
    20. U all know me.

      19 Replies 1223 Views

      by Chuck Norris, Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:26 am

      19 Replies
      1223 Views
    21. Jacobs

      6 Replies 567 Views

      by Jacobs, Thu Mar 29, 2018 5:20 pm

      6 Replies
      567 Views
    22. Aislynn

      3 Replies 235 Views

      by Guillhouf, Tue May 15, 2018 2:50 am

      3 Replies
      235 Views
    23. Re-Introduction (Returning)

      2 Replies 204 Views

      by Hison, Sun May 13, 2018 1:57 am

      2 Replies
      204 Views
    24. Hi

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by Cocolino3, Thu May 10, 2018 6:41 pm

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    25. Greetings!

      5 Replies 321 Views

      by rpflightmyfire, Mon May 07, 2018 11:42 pm

      5 Replies
      321 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests