Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Restart: Tuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (4:00 AM GMT)

      0 Replies 599 Views

      by Difinitus, Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:13 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      599 Views
    2. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 3394 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      3394 Views
    3. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 5324 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      5324 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hello new support here!

      43 Replies 4248 Views

      by Su Mucheng, Wed May 30, 2018 4:10 am

      43 Replies
      4248 Views
    2. Welcome to the Introduce Yourself forum!

      0 Replies 5427 Views

      by Muldar, Wed Jul 04, 2012 12:37 pm

      0 Replies
      5427 Views
    3. Draken introduces himself

      3 Replies 84 Views

      by Draken_35J, Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      84 Views
    4. New player

      9 Replies 372 Views

      by Radar67, Sat May 25, 2019 4:43 pm

      9 Replies
      372 Views
    5. Introducing

      2 Replies 74 Views

      by Pupp3t33r, Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:08 am

      2 Replies
      74 Views
    6. Introduction

      4 Replies 243 Views

      by JohnHersh6, Mon Jun 03, 2019 4:24 pm

      4 Replies
      243 Views
    7. Hello, glad to be in the community

      15 Replies 787 Views

      by Stuki, Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:39 pm

      15 Replies
      787 Views
    8. I forgot my username and password

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by Pards69, Thu May 23, 2019 7:20 am

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    9. Looking (again) at Celtic Heroes

      5 Replies 259 Views

      by TopSecret, Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:28 pm

      5 Replies
      259 Views
    10. New player here

      8 Replies 262 Views

      by ASmatiiK, Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:18 pm

      8 Replies
      262 Views
    11. Aiden Colm

      5 Replies 340 Views

      by Aiden Colm, Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:24 am

      5 Replies
      340 Views
    12. Just started playing

      7 Replies 315 Views

      by Rowun, Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:05 am

      7 Replies
      315 Views
    13. Starting Game Today

      12 Replies 727 Views

      by Froste, Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:08 pm

      12 Replies
      727 Views
    14. Hi, just started today(Belenus)

      5 Replies 232 Views

      by Morbazan, Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:47 pm

      5 Replies
      232 Views
    15. hello

      4 Replies 225 Views

      by OctaviaNorth, Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:26 pm

      4 Replies
      225 Views
    16. I'm new here, and I need help.

      2 Replies 161 Views

      by MohanTheGreat, Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      161 Views
    17. HELLO, TARANIS

      3 Replies 199 Views

      by leeminghweofficial, Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:32 am

      3 Replies
      199 Views
    18. New to Forums/Epona

      4 Replies 227 Views

      by Nueve, Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:11 am

      4 Replies
      227 Views
    19. First post on forums

      6 Replies 378 Views

      by Ommrout, Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:08 pm

      6 Replies
      378 Views
    20. New Player Here

      15 Replies 896 Views

      by PrinceLelouch, Thu Jan 24, 2019 9:36 am

      15 Replies
      896 Views
    21. New to forums!

      11 Replies 639 Views

      by Runa Shadowbane, Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:20 pm

      11 Replies
      639 Views
    22. Hii Everyone

      23 Replies 816 Views

      by conqueror, Wed Feb 27, 2019 3:56 pm

      23 Replies
      816 Views
    23. Can’t sigh into my character 123 Rouge please help

      1 Replies 167 Views

      by GreatMelodias, Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:14 am

      1 Replies
      167 Views
    24. New player need help bla bla

      3 Replies 194 Views

      by Majeta, Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:16 pm

      3 Replies
      194 Views
    25. Hello Fellow Heroes

      2 Replies 232 Views

      by Lifehacks, Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      232 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest