Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94301 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94301 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      236 Replies 92528 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      236 Replies
      92528 Views
    2. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      14 Replies 2102 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      14 Replies
      2102 Views
    3. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 45143 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      45143 Views
    4. Bunny or Boar at endgame tanking

      29 Replies 1778 Views

      by Corrupt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:38 pm

      29 Replies
      1778 Views
    5. Where do I get all the different skills?

      6 Replies 73 Views

      by altogi, Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      73 Views
    6. Necral sword of sheilding vs vit mord spear

      5 Replies 254 Views

      by Proteus Prime, Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:10 am

      5 Replies
      254 Views
    7. Two handed weapon or one handed and shield?

      3 Replies 71 Views

      by altogi, Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:46 pm

      3 Replies
      71 Views
    8. Does a lock warrior exist?

      9 Replies 404 Views

      by Lax, Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:36 am

      9 Replies
      404 Views
    9. How Can I Maximize My Damage as a DPS Spear Warrior?

      2 Replies 114 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:20 pm

      2 Replies
      114 Views
    10. Endgame 220 dps warr braces

      2 Replies 127 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:11 pm

      2 Replies
      127 Views
    11. Best high lv dps charm to use and best dps skill set up for a dps spear warrior?

      12 Replies 510 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:26 pm

      12 Replies
      510 Views
    12. Shatter skill

      2 Replies 182 Views

      by thejdragon, Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:12 am

      2 Replies
      182 Views
    13. Set-Up for almost end game warrior

      4 Replies 450 Views

      by Alleviate, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:25 pm

      4 Replies
      450 Views
    14. Need some advice on warrior levelling

      2 Replies 252 Views

      by SleepingBears, Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      252 Views
    15. Endurning Guard vs Shield Bash

      9 Replies 383 Views

      by Spit, Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:44 pm

      9 Replies
      383 Views
    16. I need tips

      2 Replies 289 Views

      by dannydutch, Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:45 pm

      2 Replies
      289 Views
    17. What ammy to get?

      3 Replies 194 Views

      by Surya707, Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:37 pm

      3 Replies
      194 Views
    18. Tank level 220 or 225

      8 Replies 677 Views

      by Spit, Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:32 pm

      8 Replies
      677 Views
    19. what is better for a hybrid warroir early on (lv1-180)

      10 Replies 628 Views

      by monkeywhat, Mon Oct 02, 2017 1:10 am

      10 Replies
      628 Views
    20. Warrior 50-100 gear advice

      7 Replies 356 Views

      by oath....., Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:20 pm

      7 Replies
      356 Views
    21. Best way to change weapons later in the game?

      4 Replies 505 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      505 Views
    22. Endgame dps warrior

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by Corrupt, Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:50 pm

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    23. DPS Warrior Help

      13 Replies 1168 Views

      by killermage, Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:24 pm

      13 Replies
      1168 Views
    24. Endgame DPS Warrior: Energy Regeneration.

      9 Replies 773 Views

      by Wardon-CH, Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:06 am

      9 Replies
      773 Views
    25. Astral Set or Frozen Pieces

      6 Replies 341 Views

      by Bradbv00, Wed Sep 06, 2017 11:10 pm

      6 Replies
      341 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests