Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93789 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93789 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      236 Replies 89546 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      236 Replies
      89546 Views
    2. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      14 Replies 1518 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      14 Replies
      1518 Views
    3. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 43161 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      43161 Views
    4. Bunny or Boar at endgame tanking

      18 Replies 726 Views

      by Corrupt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:38 pm

      18 Replies
      726 Views
    5. Warrior 50-100 gear advice

      7 Replies 88 Views

      by oath....., Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:20 pm

      7 Replies
      88 Views
    6. Best way to change weapons later in the game?

      4 Replies 233 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      233 Views
    7. Endgame dps warrior

      1 Replies 95 Views

      by Corrupt, Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:50 pm

      1 Replies
      95 Views
    8. DPS Warrior Help

      13 Replies 662 Views

      by killermage, Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:24 pm

      13 Replies
      662 Views
    9. Endgame DPS Warrior: Energy Regeneration.

      9 Replies 323 Views

      by Wardon-CH, Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:06 am

      9 Replies
      323 Views
    10. Set-Up for almost end game warrior

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by Alleviate, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:25 pm

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    11. Astral Set or Frozen Pieces

      6 Replies 119 Views

      by Bradbv00, Wed Sep 06, 2017 11:10 pm

      6 Replies
      119 Views
    12. Warrior Advice

      4 Replies 321 Views

      by MrTowerz, Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:41 am

      4 Replies
      321 Views
    13. Tank level 220 or 225

      7 Replies 302 Views

      by Spit, Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:32 pm

      7 Replies
      302 Views
    14. 190 ammies

      3 Replies 187 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:06 pm

      3 Replies
      187 Views
    15. What ammy to get?

      1 Replies 142 Views

      by eruption, Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:56 pm

      1 Replies
      142 Views
    16. my warrior

      5 Replies 180 Views

      by monkeywhat, Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:32 am

      5 Replies
      180 Views
    17. Level 136 Warrior

      4 Replies 205 Views

      by aldizon247, Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:50 am

      4 Replies
      205 Views
    18. I am a level 48 warrior.

      2 Replies 220 Views

      by RareTrader, Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:40 pm

      2 Replies
      220 Views
    19. Warrior- Mage duo?

      1 Replies 210 Views

      by Alleviate, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      210 Views
    20. Need help with tanking build.

      23 Replies 632 Views

      by Anthony2023, Sat Aug 05, 2017 2:24 am

      23 Replies
      632 Views
    21. Warriordps

      5 Replies 322 Views

      by PINK, Sat Aug 05, 2017 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      322 Views
    22. tank question

      14 Replies 429 Views

      by bob the mage, Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:05 am

      14 Replies
      429 Views
    23. WarriorHelp

      1 Replies 105 Views

      by PINK, Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:59 pm

      1 Replies
      105 Views
    24. Godly Atk Prot Base Vs. Godly Havoc Brace

      25 Replies 1074 Views

      by Sang3000, Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      25 Replies
      1074 Views
    25. Offhand Axe vs Dagger (150)

      20 Replies 1045 Views

      by 99brae, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:43 am

      20 Replies
      1045 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests