Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93372 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93372 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      13 Replies 1086 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      13 Replies
      1086 Views
    2. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 41765 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      41765 Views
    3. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      235 Replies 87510 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      235 Replies
      87510 Views
    4. Godly Atk Prot Base Vs. Godly Havoc Brace

      24 Replies 600 Views

      by Sang3000, Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      24 Replies
      600 Views
    5. I am a level 48 warrior.

      0 Replies 17 Views

      by RareTrader, Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:40 pm

      0 Replies
      17 Views
    6. Wep

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by Stephone, Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    7. What a good build?

      11 Replies 375 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:14 pm

      11 Replies
      375 Views
    8. Best set up for an endgame spear warrior?

      4 Replies 273 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:56 pm

      4 Replies
      273 Views
    9. Thoughts on DG armor for tanks

      3 Replies 212 Views

      by langmuir, Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:45 pm

      3 Replies
      212 Views
    10. Offhand Axe vs Dagger (150)

      19 Replies 426 Views

      by 99brae, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:43 am

      19 Replies
      426 Views
    11. Need some help

      2 Replies 85 Views

      by Arguos, Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:45 pm

      2 Replies
      85 Views
    12. Tank Guide

      6 Replies 520 Views

      by Pimbso, Sun May 21, 2017 9:48 pm

      6 Replies
      520 Views
    13. Late-Game XP per Elixir? (solo)

      9 Replies 666 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Mon May 01, 2017 7:02 pm

      9 Replies
      666 Views
    14. Shield vs Offhand Axe hybrid

      2 Replies 383 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Thu May 04, 2017 9:46 pm

      2 Replies
      383 Views
    15. DPS/Solo build

      15 Replies 1737 Views

      by Reign, Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:59 am

      15 Replies
      1737 Views
    16. One handed or two handed

      18 Replies 668 Views

      by King181, Tue May 23, 2017 2:59 am

      18 Replies
      668 Views
    17. How can I improve my DPS?

      21 Replies 882 Views

      by Jasonlinblue, Tue May 09, 2017 12:49 am

      21 Replies
      882 Views
    18. Which Ammy Should I get?

      7 Replies 436 Views

      by PrinceOlympius, Sat May 06, 2017 5:04 pm

      7 Replies
      436 Views
    19. Warrior Build / Help ?

      6 Replies 541 Views

      by Ismene, Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:30 am

      6 Replies
      541 Views
    20. can someone test

      2 Replies 295 Views

      by aqww123, Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:37 am

      2 Replies
      295 Views
    21. grudges axe vs spite dagger

      5 Replies 438 Views

      by Zyz, Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:56 pm

      5 Replies
      438 Views
    22. XP Curve question

      1 Replies 199 Views

      by GhostlyBlaze15, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:50 am

      1 Replies
      199 Views
    23. Can I make it to lvl 100 w/o regens?

      2 Replies 247 Views

      by Bills, Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:59 am

      2 Replies
      247 Views
    24. What is the BEST Dps/Tank for a Warrior?

      4 Replies 551 Views

      by iiHyperSSJ, Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:18 pm

      4 Replies
      551 Views
    25. Best dps leveling build.

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Fri Apr 07, 2017 2:02 pm

      2 Replies
      439 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest