Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94302 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94302 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      236 Replies 92555 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      236 Replies
      92555 Views
    2. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      14 Replies 2104 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      14 Replies
      2104 Views
    3. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 45162 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      45162 Views
    4. DPS Warrior

      0 Replies 2 Views

      by altogi, Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:17 am

      0 Replies
      2 Views
    5. Bunny or Boar at endgame tanking

      29 Replies 1789 Views

      by Corrupt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:38 pm

      29 Replies
      1789 Views
    6. Where do I get all the different skills?

      6 Replies 79 Views

      by altogi, Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      79 Views
    7. Necral sword of sheilding vs vit mord spear

      5 Replies 256 Views

      by Proteus Prime, Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:10 am

      5 Replies
      256 Views
    8. Two handed weapon or one handed and shield?

      3 Replies 75 Views

      by altogi, Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:46 pm

      3 Replies
      75 Views
    9. Does a lock warrior exist?

      9 Replies 406 Views

      by Lax, Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:36 am

      9 Replies
      406 Views
    10. How Can I Maximize My Damage as a DPS Spear Warrior?

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:20 pm

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    11. Endgame 220 dps warr braces

      2 Replies 128 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:11 pm

      2 Replies
      128 Views
    12. Best high lv dps charm to use and best dps skill set up for a dps spear warrior?

      12 Replies 513 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:26 pm

      12 Replies
      513 Views
    13. Shatter skill

      2 Replies 184 Views

      by thejdragon, Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:12 am

      2 Replies
      184 Views
    14. Set-Up for almost end game warrior

      4 Replies 450 Views

      by Alleviate, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:25 pm

      4 Replies
      450 Views
    15. Need some advice on warrior levelling

      2 Replies 253 Views

      by SleepingBears, Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      253 Views
    16. Endurning Guard vs Shield Bash

      9 Replies 385 Views

      by Spit, Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:44 pm

      9 Replies
      385 Views
    17. I need tips

      2 Replies 289 Views

      by dannydutch, Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:45 pm

      2 Replies
      289 Views
    18. What ammy to get?

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by Surya707, Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:37 pm

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    19. Tank level 220 or 225

      8 Replies 677 Views

      by Spit, Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:32 pm

      8 Replies
      677 Views
    20. what is better for a hybrid warroir early on (lv1-180)

      10 Replies 629 Views

      by monkeywhat, Mon Oct 02, 2017 1:10 am

      10 Replies
      629 Views
    21. Warrior 50-100 gear advice

      7 Replies 362 Views

      by oath....., Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:20 pm

      7 Replies
      362 Views
    22. Best way to change weapons later in the game?

      4 Replies 508 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      508 Views
    23. Endgame dps warrior

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by Corrupt, Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:50 pm

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    24. DPS Warrior Help

      13 Replies 1175 Views

      by killermage, Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:24 pm

      13 Replies
      1175 Views
    25. Endgame DPS Warrior: Energy Regeneration.

      9 Replies 774 Views

      by Wardon-CH, Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:06 am

      9 Replies
      774 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests