Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93570 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93570 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      13 Replies 1249 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      13 Replies
      1249 Views
    2. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 42133 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      42133 Views
    3. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      235 Replies 88172 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      235 Replies
      88172 Views
    4. Level 136 Warrior

      1 Replies 48 Views

      by aldizon247, Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:50 am

      1 Replies
      48 Views
    5. Warrior- Mage duo?

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by Alleviate, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:18 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    6. I am a level 48 warrior.

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by RareTrader, Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    7. Need help with tanking build.

      23 Replies 362 Views

      by Anthony2023, Sat Aug 05, 2017 2:24 am

      23 Replies
      362 Views
    8. Warriordps

      5 Replies 160 Views

      by PINK, Sat Aug 05, 2017 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      160 Views
    9. Bunny or Boar at endgame tanking

      2 Replies 146 Views

      by Corrupt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:38 pm

      2 Replies
      146 Views
    10. tank question

      14 Replies 253 Views

      by bob the mage, Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:05 am

      14 Replies
      253 Views
    11. WarriorHelp

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by PINK, Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:59 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    12. Godly Atk Prot Base Vs. Godly Havoc Brace

      25 Replies 773 Views

      by Sang3000, Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:24 pm

      25 Replies
      773 Views
    13. Offhand Axe vs Dagger (150)

      20 Replies 659 Views

      by 99brae, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:43 am

      20 Replies
      659 Views
    14. DPS Warrior Help

      11 Replies 340 Views

      by killermage, Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:24 pm

      11 Replies
      340 Views
    15. NewWarrior

      1 Replies 118 Views

      by PINK, Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:11 am

      1 Replies
      118 Views
    16. Wep

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by Stephone, Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:59 pm

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    17. What a good build?

      11 Replies 516 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:14 pm

      11 Replies
      516 Views
    18. Best set up for an endgame spear warrior?

      4 Replies 347 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:56 pm

      4 Replies
      347 Views
    19. Thoughts on DG armor for tanks

      3 Replies 284 Views

      by langmuir, Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:45 pm

      3 Replies
      284 Views
    20. Need some help

      2 Replies 115 Views

      by Arguos, Wed Jun 28, 2017 5:45 pm

      2 Replies
      115 Views
    21. Tank Guide

      6 Replies 634 Views

      by Pimbso, Sun May 21, 2017 9:48 pm

      6 Replies
      634 Views
    22. Late-Game XP per Elixir? (solo)

      9 Replies 765 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Mon May 01, 2017 7:02 pm

      9 Replies
      765 Views
    23. Shield vs Offhand Axe hybrid

      2 Replies 459 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Thu May 04, 2017 9:46 pm

      2 Replies
      459 Views
    24. DPS/Solo build

      15 Replies 1896 Views

      by Reign, Sun Mar 26, 2017 5:59 am

      15 Replies
      1896 Views
    25. One handed or two handed

      18 Replies 781 Views

      by King181, Tue May 23, 2017 2:59 am

      18 Replies
      781 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests