Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 94320 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      94320 Views
  2. Topics

    1. SirBlaze333's Warrior Guide

      236 Replies 92645 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:05 pm

      236 Replies
      92645 Views
    2. SirBlaze333's Ultimate Tanking Guide

      14 Replies 2120 Views

      by Sir Blaze333, Tue Apr 11, 2017 6:33 am

      14 Replies
      2120 Views
    3. Immortal's Advanced Tanking Guide

      87 Replies 45201 Views

      by Immortalius, Mon Feb 10, 2014 11:01 am

      87 Replies
      45201 Views
    4. DPS Warrior

      0 Replies 44 Views

      by altogi, Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:17 am

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    5. Bunny or Boar at endgame tanking

      29 Replies 1826 Views

      by Corrupt, Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:38 pm

      29 Replies
      1826 Views
    6. Where do I get all the different skills?

      6 Replies 85 Views

      by altogi, Fri Dec 08, 2017 11:16 am

      6 Replies
      85 Views
    7. Necral sword of sheilding vs vit mord spear

      5 Replies 266 Views

      by Proteus Prime, Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:10 am

      5 Replies
      266 Views
    8. Two handed weapon or one handed and shield?

      3 Replies 81 Views

      by altogi, Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:46 pm

      3 Replies
      81 Views
    9. Does a lock warrior exist?

      9 Replies 411 Views

      by Lax, Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:36 am

      9 Replies
      411 Views
    10. How Can I Maximize My Damage as a DPS Spear Warrior?

      2 Replies 120 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:20 pm

      2 Replies
      120 Views
    11. Endgame 220 dps warr braces

      2 Replies 134 Views

      by Sang3000, Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:11 pm

      2 Replies
      134 Views
    12. Best high lv dps charm to use and best dps skill set up for a dps spear warrior?

      12 Replies 529 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:26 pm

      12 Replies
      529 Views
    13. Shatter skill

      2 Replies 186 Views

      by thejdragon, Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:12 am

      2 Replies
      186 Views
    14. Set-Up for almost end game warrior

      4 Replies 454 Views

      by Alleviate, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:25 pm

      4 Replies
      454 Views
    15. Need some advice on warrior levelling

      2 Replies 264 Views

      by SleepingBears, Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:23 am

      2 Replies
      264 Views
    16. Endurning Guard vs Shield Bash

      9 Replies 393 Views

      by Spit, Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:44 pm

      9 Replies
      393 Views
    17. I need tips

      2 Replies 293 Views

      by dannydutch, Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:45 pm

      2 Replies
      293 Views
    18. What ammy to get?

      3 Replies 199 Views

      by Surya707, Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:37 pm

      3 Replies
      199 Views
    19. Tank level 220 or 225

      8 Replies 680 Views

      by Spit, Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:32 pm

      8 Replies
      680 Views
    20. what is better for a hybrid warroir early on (lv1-180)

      10 Replies 647 Views

      by monkeywhat, Mon Oct 02, 2017 1:10 am

      10 Replies
      647 Views
    21. Warrior 50-100 gear advice

      7 Replies 370 Views

      by oath....., Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:20 pm

      7 Replies
      370 Views
    22. Best way to change weapons later in the game?

      4 Replies 510 Views

      by TerrorTeddy, Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      510 Views
    23. Endgame dps warrior

      1 Replies 341 Views

      by Corrupt, Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:50 pm

      1 Replies
      341 Views
    24. DPS Warrior Help

      13 Replies 1183 Views

      by killermage, Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:24 pm

      13 Replies
      1183 Views
    25. Endgame DPS Warrior: Energy Regeneration.

      9 Replies 791 Views

      by Wardon-CH, Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:06 am

      9 Replies
      791 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests