Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93794 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93794 Views
  2. Topics

    1. STOP and read these guides before proceeding

      115 Replies 91051 Views

      by pigman, Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:26 pm

      115 Replies
      91051 Views
    2. Necromancer Daggers for locking?

      1 Replies 112 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      112 Views
    3. Life steal vs Rend

      2 Replies 60 Views

      by The Real Smoker King, Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:33 pm

      2 Replies
      60 Views
    4. Questions about locking for Carrow

      4 Replies 148 Views

      by CykaBlayt200, Tue Sep 19, 2017 4:49 pm

      4 Replies
      148 Views
    5. Rogue leveling build

      2 Replies 204 Views

      by oath....., Fri Sep 15, 2017 6:33 pm

      2 Replies
      204 Views
    6. 65 divine dmg ring

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:54 am

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    7. Which is the best combination of a bloodthorn set?

      10 Replies 369 Views

      by Eduin, Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:51 pm

      10 Replies
      369 Views
    8. Shadowstrike miss

      12 Replies 533 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Sun Aug 27, 2017 1:26 pm

      12 Replies
      533 Views
    9. Attack speed

      4 Replies 364 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:31 pm

      4 Replies
      364 Views
    10. Stat allocation

      8 Replies 730 Views

      by Jeebus, Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:51 pm

      8 Replies
      730 Views
    11. May someone please give me a good solo-leveling build (w/o combos)?

      13 Replies 494 Views

      by HeadcountsGwyd, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:08 pm

      13 Replies
      494 Views
    12. PVP Rogue

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by Laplace, Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    13. Endgamerogue

      7 Replies 912 Views

      by Smallza, Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:08 pm

      7 Replies
      912 Views
    14. Full Comprehensive Rogue Guide - VIDEO

      3 Replies 371 Views

      by Aceliral.., Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:34 pm

      3 Replies
      371 Views
    15. Best skills for rogue?

      5 Replies 1550 Views

      by Belerophon, Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:19 pm

      5 Replies
      1550 Views
    16. Assassinate

      1 Replies 220 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:45 am

      1 Replies
      220 Views
    17. Question to DPS rogues

      9 Replies 615 Views

      by TheLordOfDiablos, Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:54 am

      9 Replies
      615 Views
    18. Best eg rogue ammy

      6 Replies 421 Views

      by LikeATroll, Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:03 pm

      6 Replies
      421 Views
    19. 200 spear build

      3 Replies 313 Views

      by mealltach, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:34 pm

      3 Replies
      313 Views
    20. Replacement jalan set

      3 Replies 181 Views

      by JustAsEasy, Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:13 am

      3 Replies
      181 Views
    21. Necro dagger vs. dl dagger

      5 Replies 425 Views

      by WHITExLOTUS, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:51 pm

      5 Replies
      425 Views
    22. Rogue build

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    23. Runic axe vs runic dagger of spite?

      16 Replies 754 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:58 pm

      16 Replies
      754 Views
    24. Best endgame misc?

      5 Replies 576 Views

      by Lith, Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:01 am

      5 Replies
      576 Views
    25. Endgame Non - DG rogues with 4K+ Dmg

      3 Replies 556 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:46 pm

      3 Replies
      556 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest