Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93591 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93591 Views
  2. Topics

    1. STOP and read these guides before proceeding

      115 Replies 90074 Views

      by pigman, Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:26 pm

      115 Replies
      90074 Views
    2. PVP Rogue

      3 Replies 233 Views

      by Laplace, Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      233 Views
    3. Endgamerogue

      7 Replies 693 Views

      by Smallza, Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:08 pm

      7 Replies
      693 Views
    4. Full Comprehensive Rogue Guide - VIDEO

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by Aceliral.., Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:34 pm

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    5. Best skills for rogue?

      5 Replies 1306 Views

      by Belerophon, Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:19 pm

      5 Replies
      1306 Views
    6. Stat allocation

      7 Replies 409 Views

      by Jeebus, Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:51 pm

      7 Replies
      409 Views
    7. Assassinate

      1 Replies 113 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:45 am

      1 Replies
      113 Views
    8. Question to DPS rogues

      9 Replies 396 Views

      by TheLordOfDiablos, Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:54 am

      9 Replies
      396 Views
    9. Attack speed

      2 Replies 141 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:31 pm

      2 Replies
      141 Views
    10. Best eg rogue ammy

      6 Replies 305 Views

      by LikeATroll, Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:03 pm

      6 Replies
      305 Views
    11. 200 spear build

      3 Replies 233 Views

      by mealltach, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:34 pm

      3 Replies
      233 Views
    12. Replacement jalan set

      3 Replies 121 Views

      by JustAsEasy, Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:13 am

      3 Replies
      121 Views
    13. Necro dagger vs. dl dagger

      5 Replies 306 Views

      by WHITExLOTUS, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:51 pm

      5 Replies
      306 Views
    14. Rogue build

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    15. Runic axe vs runic dagger of spite?

      16 Replies 544 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:58 pm

      16 Replies
      544 Views
    16. Best endgame misc?

      5 Replies 480 Views

      by Lith, Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:01 am

      5 Replies
      480 Views
    17. Endgame Non - DG rogues with 4K+ Dmg

      3 Replies 469 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:46 pm

      3 Replies
      469 Views
    18. Master Crafted Bodkin of Vigor vs Heroic Amulet of Vigor

      7 Replies 246 Views

      by Dinago81, Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:34 am

      7 Replies
      246 Views
    19. Solo bossss

      18 Replies 901 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:28 pm

      18 Replies
      901 Views
    20. mordis helm.

      4 Replies 414 Views

      by Hasib Hridoy, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:24 am

      4 Replies
      414 Views
    21. Poison weapon vs Fast reflexes

      19 Replies 918 Views

      by hpras12, Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:30 am

      19 Replies
      918 Views
    22. Build Help/ Suggestions

      1 Replies 431 Views

      by E3D, Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:31 am

      1 Replies
      431 Views
    23. What do you classify as high attack for a rogue

      15 Replies 840 Views

      by Ventius, Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:35 am

      15 Replies
      840 Views
    24. Build for tower?

      3 Replies 258 Views

      by Loco cola, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:39 am

      3 Replies
      258 Views
    25. Need gear help for returning rogue

      1 Replies 182 Views

      by Rock, Sun Jun 18, 2017 2:02 pm

      1 Replies
      182 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest