Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 93567 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      93567 Views
  2. Topics

    1. STOP and read these guides before proceeding

      115 Replies 89983 Views

      by pigman, Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:26 pm

      115 Replies
      89983 Views
    2. PVP Rogue

      3 Replies 177 Views

      by Laplace, Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:23 pm

      3 Replies
      177 Views
    3. Endgamerogue

      7 Replies 652 Views

      by Smallza, Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:08 pm

      7 Replies
      652 Views
    4. Full Comprehensive Rogue Guide - VIDEO

      3 Replies 167 Views

      by Aceliral.., Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:34 pm

      3 Replies
      167 Views
    5. Best skills for rogue?

      5 Replies 1264 Views

      by Belerophon, Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:19 pm

      5 Replies
      1264 Views
    6. Stat allocation

      7 Replies 375 Views

      by Jeebus, Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:51 pm

      7 Replies
      375 Views
    7. Assassinate

      1 Replies 101 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:45 am

      1 Replies
      101 Views
    8. Question to DPS rogues

      9 Replies 377 Views

      by TheLordOfDiablos, Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:54 am

      9 Replies
      377 Views
    9. Attack speed

      2 Replies 127 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:31 pm

      2 Replies
      127 Views
    10. Best eg rogue ammy

      6 Replies 290 Views

      by LikeATroll, Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:03 pm

      6 Replies
      290 Views
    11. 200 spear build

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by mealltach, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:34 pm

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    12. Replacement jalan set

      3 Replies 117 Views

      by JustAsEasy, Tue Aug 01, 2017 12:13 am

      3 Replies
      117 Views
    13. Necro dagger vs. dl dagger

      5 Replies 293 Views

      by WHITExLOTUS, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:51 pm

      5 Replies
      293 Views
    14. Rogue build

      1 Replies 246 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:20 am

      1 Replies
      246 Views
    15. Runic axe vs runic dagger of spite?

      16 Replies 532 Views

      by Rochoh2000, Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:58 pm

      16 Replies
      532 Views
    16. Best endgame misc?

      5 Replies 467 Views

      by Lith, Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:01 am

      5 Replies
      467 Views
    17. Endgame Non - DG rogues with 4K+ Dmg

      3 Replies 456 Views

      by IKFROMMABON, Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:46 pm

      3 Replies
      456 Views
    18. Master Crafted Bodkin of Vigor vs Heroic Amulet of Vigor

      7 Replies 243 Views

      by Dinago81, Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:34 am

      7 Replies
      243 Views
    19. Solo bossss

      18 Replies 881 Views

      by Goldenknife12, Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:28 pm

      18 Replies
      881 Views
    20. mordis helm.

      4 Replies 405 Views

      by Hasib Hridoy, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:24 am

      4 Replies
      405 Views
    21. Poison weapon vs Fast reflexes

      19 Replies 887 Views

      by hpras12, Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:30 am

      19 Replies
      887 Views
    22. Build Help/ Suggestions

      1 Replies 423 Views

      by E3D, Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:31 am

      1 Replies
      423 Views
    23. What do you classify as high attack for a rogue

      15 Replies 825 Views

      by Ventius, Sat Jun 17, 2017 8:35 am

      15 Replies
      825 Views
    24. Build for tower?

      3 Replies 250 Views

      by Loco cola, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:39 am

      3 Replies
      250 Views
    25. Need gear help for returning rogue

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by Rock, Sun Jun 18, 2017 2:02 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest