Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3727 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3727 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 97240 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      97240 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15946 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15946 Views
  2. Topics

    1. T8

      10 Replies 956 Views

      by Curry30423, Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:48 am

      10 Replies
      956 Views
    2. Best ranger pet?

      7 Replies 1267 Views

      by Think, Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:38 pm

      7 Replies
      1267 Views
    3. Meteoric bow problem

      2 Replies 530 Views

      by 7hamani, Fri Jun 08, 2018 5:54 pm

      2 Replies
      530 Views
    4. The Corrupted Gardens offhands

      28 Replies 2203 Views

      by bonniechi_, Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:06 pm

      28 Replies
      2203 Views
    5. Need advice on str usage

      19 Replies 2463 Views

      by Deadstrike, Tue Mar 27, 2018 1:07 am

      19 Replies
      2463 Views
    6. Show barbed shot some love

      10 Replies 1486 Views

      by Ventius, Tue Mar 06, 2018 3:54 pm

      10 Replies
      1486 Views
    7. Defensive Spikes - ****Taunt Needed****

      13 Replies 1272 Views

      by Daemos, Thu Apr 19, 2018 10:26 pm

      13 Replies
      1272 Views
    8. Ranger Armour (Must Read)

      7 Replies 955 Views

      by Golden slashes, Tue May 01, 2018 3:52 am

      7 Replies
      955 Views
    9. Any benefit to occult armor???

      4 Replies 692 Views

      by Alexxia, Sun Apr 22, 2018 10:24 am

      4 Replies
      692 Views
    10. Hey OTM! Entangle and bolas should have the same range!

      6 Replies 951 Views

      by Death Dealer, Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:57 pm

      6 Replies
      951 Views
    11. Str or dext

      2 Replies 935 Views

      by Elfylolz, Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:02 am

      2 Replies
      935 Views
    12. Level 190 Ranger Needs some Advice

      6 Replies 838 Views

      by wardukescott, Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:22 pm

      6 Replies
      838 Views
    13. Jewellery Advice

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Sun Apr 08, 2018 9:59 am

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    14. Bow to use on Necro

      11 Replies 1398 Views

      by Zkills, Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:00 am

      11 Replies
      1398 Views
    15. Dragon Lord Bow vs. Shadow Blood Rage Bow

      6 Replies 790 Views

      by SeedIsTrash, Mon Mar 05, 2018 4:55 pm

      6 Replies
      790 Views
    16. Rangers

      27 Replies 2517 Views

      by Caitlyn Heaven, Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:16 pm

      27 Replies
      2517 Views
    17. Good to level with Druid?

      7 Replies 734 Views

      by Munchies, Fri Mar 16, 2018 6:51 am

      7 Replies
      734 Views
    18. Lvling

      2 Replies 614 Views

      by Lupophis, Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:01 pm

      2 Replies
      614 Views
    19. Chicken vs Spider

      7 Replies 897 Views

      by Grimeo, Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:53 am

      7 Replies
      897 Views
    20. Once knowledgeable on a ranger now not so much

      5 Replies 713 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:10 am

      5 Replies
      713 Views
    21. Improvements tips/advice?

      2 Replies 428 Views

      by Munchies, Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:57 am

      2 Replies
      428 Views
    22. 3 questions

      3 Replies 409 Views

      by Lupophis, Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      409 Views
    23. Sharpen Weapon

      5 Replies 595 Views

      by Lupophis, Fri Mar 02, 2018 12:52 pm

      5 Replies
      595 Views
    24. Offhand level 100 vs 150

      11 Replies 962 Views

      by MrBlister, Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:49 am

      11 Replies
      962 Views
    25. Sharp Shot or Sharpen Weapons?

      27 Replies 2502 Views

      by wookylooky, Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:07 pm

      27 Replies
      2502 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests