Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 2372 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      2372 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 96455 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      96455 Views
    3. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15469 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15469 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Me lixing my new druid

      2 Replies 545 Views

      by LaidyViviane, Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:37 am

      2 Replies
      545 Views
    2. Advice on levelling further

      2 Replies 358 Views

      by Jab1991, Fri Mar 02, 2018 10:38 am

      2 Replies
      358 Views
    3. What gear should I invest on?

      15 Replies 1295 Views

      by Tsunami, Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:49 pm

      15 Replies
      1295 Views
    4. Auto attack druid

      3 Replies 483 Views

      by lifeguard, Wed Feb 28, 2018 1:04 pm

      3 Replies
      483 Views
    5. Gelebron Kill

      42 Replies 3781 Views

      by DarkDruid67-Taranis, Wed Jul 05, 2017 10:38 pm

      42 Replies
      3781 Views
    6. Mount/Pet

      4 Replies 739 Views

      by Maurice87, Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:41 pm

      4 Replies
      739 Views
    7. Calm

      13 Replies 1433 Views

      by Xsyklz, Wed Nov 01, 2017 2:59 am

      13 Replies
      1433 Views
    8. Druid Line group

      1 Replies 352 Views

      by lifeguard, Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:43 pm

      1 Replies
      352 Views
    9. Level 60 druid that needs help

      11 Replies 975 Views

      by THEONLYDICE, Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:34 pm

      11 Replies
      975 Views
    10. Howling wind

      10 Replies 996 Views

      by Jaegar, Sat Dec 23, 2017 2:36 am

      10 Replies
      996 Views
    11. ALL I DO IS DRUID - Ilin Fhormd's Celtic DRUID Guide

      1 Replies 370 Views

      by hardxkor, Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:22 pm

      1 Replies
      370 Views
    12. Flough's End Game Healing playbook

      13 Replies 3208 Views

      by flough, Fri Jan 06, 2017 10:30 pm

      13 Replies
      3208 Views
    13. Jewelry for druids.

      4 Replies 655 Views

      by Panthoria, Thu Jan 04, 2018 9:01 pm

      4 Replies
      655 Views
    14. Druid support build

      2 Replies 687 Views

      by Shade98, Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      687 Views
    15. Is there anyway druid completing gladiator quest?

      8 Replies 906 Views

      by simokokoro, Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:28 pm

      8 Replies
      906 Views
    16. Hi

      0 Replies 190 Views

      by MeniSason, Fri Dec 22, 2017 2:10 pm

      0 Replies
      190 Views
    17. Need advice 100+ druid

      2 Replies 394 Views

      by Werd, Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:30 pm

      2 Replies
      394 Views
    18. help with builds for lvl ranges!!

      18 Replies 1705 Views

      by sharp, Sun Oct 22, 2017 10:30 am

      18 Replies
      1705 Views
    19. Support Druid help

      3 Replies 809 Views

      by Tsunami, Tue Oct 03, 2017 6:05 pm

      3 Replies
      809 Views
    20. Druid math

      8 Replies 1306 Views

      by flough, Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:22 pm

      8 Replies
      1306 Views
    21. Best Support Druid Braces?

      9 Replies 1283 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:53 pm

      9 Replies
      1283 Views
    22. Druid/warrior dual lvl

      2 Replies 681 Views

      by gameboy, Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      681 Views
    23. Any other DPS/Hybrid Druids in Beta?

      0 Replies 534 Views

      by Mickey, Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:45 pm

      0 Replies
      534 Views
    24. What's best skain/garanak set for endgame Druid?

      4 Replies 1098 Views

      by Tsunami, Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:35 am

      4 Replies
      1098 Views
    25. Druid Proteus Kill

      16 Replies 1659 Views

      by Yoyo2061, Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:03 pm

      16 Replies
      1659 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests